Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Canada Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-05-15 (Sat)A1021749-01
2021-05-12 (Wed)A9448805-01
2021-05-08 (Sat)A7831586-01
2021-05-05 (Wed)A7789538-01
2021-05-01 (Sat)A6459074-01
2021-04-28 (Wed)A6350198-01
2021-04-24 (Sat)A5897702-01
2021-04-21 (Wed)A5246894-01
2021-04-17 (Sat)A4998702-02
2021-04-14 (Wed)A3750069-01
2021-04-10 (Sat)A3630441-01
2021-04-07 (Wed)A2828397-01
2021-04-03 (Sat)A2020481-01
2021-03-31 (Wed)A1024975-01
2021-03-27 (Sat)A9131842-01
2021-03-24 (Wed)A8668666-01
2021-03-20 (Sat)A8265814-01
2021-03-17 (Wed)A7638774-02
2021-03-13 (Sat)A6824462-08
2021-03-10 (Wed)A5702905-01
2021-03-06 (Sat)A4908145-01
2021-03-03 (Wed)A4489493-01
2021-02-27 (Sat)A3683921-01
2021-02-24 (Wed)A2924285-01
2021-02-20 (Sat)A1952785-01
2021-02-17 (Wed)A1367409-01
2021-02-13 (Sat)A9463357-01
2021-02-10 (Wed)A8897281-01
2021-02-06 (Sat)A8078437-02
2021-02-03 (Wed)A7752189-01
Top