Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Salsabingo

Canada Atlantic Salsabingo

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-07-21 (Wed)B02-B03-B06-B09-B10-B13-B14-G52
G55-G59-I17-I20-I23-I28-I30-N38
N41-N42-N43-N45-O61-O63-O64-O66
O71-O72-O73-O74
2021-07-20 (Tue)B01-B02-B10-B15-G49-G51-G54-G55
G56-G57-I16-I17-I22-I25-I26-I29
N33-N35-N36-N40-N43-N45-O63-O64
O65-O67-O69-O71
2021-07-19 (Mon)B03-B07-B11-B12-B15-G47-G54-G55
I16-I17-I19-I20-I21-I22-I23-I24
I25-I26-I27-I29-N34-N39-N41-N42
O61-O66-O71-O72
2021-07-18 (Sun)B05-B06-B08-B09-B13-B14-G52-G55
G56-G60-I18-I19-I21-N31-N39-N40
N41-N42-N44-O61-O63-O64-O66-O67
O69-O70-O73-O75
2021-07-17 (Sat)B04-B09-B12-B13-B14-G46-G47-G50
G51-G54-G57-G58-G60-I19-I23-I24
I25-I28-N33-N37-N38-N44-O61-O66
O67-O68-O73-O74
2021-07-16 (Fri)B03-B06-B11-B12-G46-G47-G48-G49
G50-G51-G53-G58-G59-I16-I19-I20
I22-I26-I28-N33-N34-N36-N39-O64
O67-O72-O73-O74
2021-07-15 (Thu)B01-B07-B09-B14-G46-G51-G53-G54
G55-G56-I19-I20-I25-I28-I29-I30
N31-N32-N35-N41-N45-O61-O64-O65
O67-O69-O70-O73
2021-07-14 (Wed)B03-B04-B06-B09-B12-G47-G49-G50
G55-G59-G60-I19-I20-I24-I25-I27
N31-N34-N35-N37-N38-N39-N42-N44
O65-O66-O69-O75
2021-07-13 (Tue)B02-B04-B05-B06-B10-B15-G47-G54
G56-G57-G58-I16-I17-I18-I24-I25
I27-I28-I30-N31-N33-N36-N39-O62
O63-O66-O68-O70
2021-07-12 (Mon)B01-B06-B09-B11-B12-B13-B14-G46
G48-G49-G52-G53-G60-I16-I18-I22
I23-I26-I28-N37-N38-N40-N43-N44
N45-O63-O66-O73
2021-07-11 (Sun)B03-B04-B05-B08-B10-B11-B12-B13
G46-G47-G50-G54-G56-G59-G60-I20
I21-I26-I28-I29-N34-N41-O62-O64
O66-O68-O70-O75
2021-07-10 (Sat)B02-B04-B05-B06-B07-B12-B13-G49
G54-G56-G60-I16-I20-I25-I26-I30
N32-N36-N37-N39-N42-N45-O62-O64
O67-O70-O73-O74
2021-07-09 (Fri)B01-B03-B04-B05-B06-B07-B12-B13
G46-G48-G57-I17-I18-I25-I26-I28
N32-N33-N34-N35-N38-N40-N43-N45
O65-O69-O71-O72
2021-07-08 (Thu)B02-B07-B10-B11-B12-B13-B15-G48
G49-G51-G52-G54-G55-I19-I25-I29
N31-N32-N35-N40-N43-N44-O61-O64
O68-O70-O72-O74
2021-07-07 (Wed)B01-B02-B03-B04-B05-B12-B13-B14
G48-G53-G55-G57-I17-I18-I19-I20
N31-N32-N33-N34-N38-N41-N43-N44
O61-O68-O70-O73
2021-07-06 (Tue)B02-B05-B06-B10-B14-G48-G52-G57
G58-I16-I17-I23-I27-I28-I30-N33
N38-N39-N42-N44-N45-O64-O65-O66
O69-O70-O71-O73
2021-07-05 (Mon)B02-B03-B04-B08-B09-B12-G49-G51
G55-G58-G60-I18-I20-I21-I24-I25
I28-N33-N36-N37-N43-N45-O62-O67
O68-O70-O72-O75
2021-07-04 (Sun)B01-B07-B11-B13-G49-G50-G51-G52
G54-G58-I16-I17-I18-I20-I24-I30
N31-N39-N41-N42-N43-N44-O61-O62
O68-O69-O73-O75
2021-07-03 (Sat)B04-B07-B08-B10-B11-B12-B15-G47
G52-G54-G55-G59-I16-I19-I22-I24
I25-I29-I30-N35-N36-O63-O66-O67
O68-O69-O72-O73
2021-07-02 (Fri)B02-B03-B04-B10-B11-B12-B13-G47
G49-G50-G51-G54-G55-G56-G57-G58
I16-I19-I20-I22-I23-I29-N32-N40
N42-N43-O64-O69
2021-07-01 (Thu)B05-B07-B12-B13-B14-B15-G46-G47
G52-G53-G54-G56-G58-G59-G60-I18
I21-I27-N31-N38-N42-N43-O61-O62
O63-O69-O72-O73
2021-06-30 (Wed)B04-B07-B11-B12-B14-G46-G49-G51
G52-G55-I17-I18-I20-I26-I28-I30
N31-N36-N37-N38-N40-N42-N45-O61
O62-O66-O68-O70
2021-06-29 (Tue)B01-B02-B11-B15-G47-G48-G49-G54
G57-G58-G59-G60-I21-I23-I24-I29
N33-N34-N35-N37-N39-N40-N42-N44
N45-O66-O67-O69
2021-06-28 (Mon)B01-B02-B08-B10-B12-G49-G50-G54
G56-G58-I16-I19-I22-I25-I26-I27
I29-N34-N41-N42-N43-N44-O63-O65
O66-O71-O72-O75
2021-06-27 (Sun)B01-B02-B03-B05-B11-B15-G47-G48
G49-G51-G52-G53-G54-G56-G59-I17
I22-I28-I30-N35-N38-N39-N43-N44
N45-O62-O63-O64
2021-06-26 (Sat)B02-B06-B09-B11-B13-G47-G49-G52
G56-G59-G60-I16-I17-I25-I27-I29
I30-N31-N35-N36-N37-N40-N42-N43
O66-O68-O72-O73
2021-06-25 (Fri)B02-B03-B05-B08-B10-B14-B15-G46
G47-G52-G60-I19-I20-I21-I23-I24
I28-I29-N31-N32-N33-N34-N35-N39
O66-O67-O71-O75
2021-06-24 (Thu)B01-B03-B04-B07-B10-B12-G48-G51
G54-G56-G57-G59-I17-I20-I23-I26
I27-I29-I30-N35-N39-N40-N42-N43
N44-N45-O61-O66
2021-06-23 (Wed)B05-B07-B10-B12-G48-G56-I17-I19
I20-I23-I27-I30-N31-N34-N38-N39
N40-N41-N42-N45-O62-O64-O67-O68
O70-O71-O73-O74
2021-06-22 (Tue)B01-B04-B06-B08-B09-B10-B13-G48
G52-G57-G60-I18-I19-I20-I21-I22
I23-I25-I26-I28-N42-N43-N44-O68
O70-O71-O72-O73
Top