Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Day

Canada Ontario Encore Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-05-18 (Tue)1971618
2021-05-17 (Mon)2419839
2021-05-16 (Sun)3956883
2021-05-15 (Sat)4609497
2021-05-14 (Fri)3307648
2021-05-13 (Thu)5236802
2021-05-12 (Wed)0952028
2021-05-11 (Tue)4797782
2021-05-10 (Mon)4707810
2021-05-09 (Sun)6483127
2021-05-08 (Sat)5408228
2021-05-07 (Fri)4452961
2021-05-06 (Thu)2101301
2021-05-05 (Wed)3783236
2021-05-04 (Tue)4818650
2021-05-03 (Mon)3563352
2021-05-02 (Sun)2350890
2021-05-01 (Sat)8335934
2021-04-30 (Fri)4112188
2021-04-29 (Thu)5778911
2021-04-28 (Wed)8841728
2021-04-27 (Tue)6112943
2021-04-26 (Mon)1950885
2021-04-25 (Sun)7788918
2021-04-24 (Sat)9140463
2021-04-23 (Fri)8487107
2021-04-22 (Thu)3660560
2021-04-21 (Wed)8250402
2021-04-20 (Tue)6688752
2021-04-19 (Mon)5101554
Top