Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Day

Canada Ontario Encore Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-07-22 (Thu)9021930
2021-07-21 (Wed)0923462
2021-07-20 (Tue)1121335
2021-07-19 (Mon)4979221
2021-07-18 (Sun)6108544
2021-07-17 (Sat)2361327
2021-07-16 (Fri)2798211
2021-07-15 (Thu)8199690
2021-07-14 (Wed)0412573
2021-07-13 (Tue)0474783
2021-07-12 (Mon)1078725
2021-07-11 (Sun)7545059
2021-07-10 (Sat)6321973
2021-07-09 (Fri)4060536
2021-07-08 (Thu)7283865
2021-07-07 (Wed)9771167
2021-07-06 (Tue)0344711
2021-07-05 (Mon)9106506
2021-07-04 (Sun)3090139
2021-07-03 (Sat)6081291
2021-07-02 (Fri)8562710
2021-07-01 (Thu)5243806
2021-06-30 (Wed)3156024
2021-06-29 (Tue)4037858
2021-06-28 (Mon)1961053
2021-06-27 (Sun)1207752
2021-06-26 (Sat)4149734
2021-06-25 (Fri)0292931
2021-06-24 (Thu)6787083
2021-06-23 (Wed)6457094
Top