Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-05-17 (Mon)3268630
2021-05-16 (Sun)7187600
2021-05-15 (Sat)4388448
2021-05-14 (Fri)4274116
2021-05-13 (Thu)5777150
2021-05-12 (Wed)2313158
2021-05-11 (Tue)9831551
2021-05-10 (Mon)2376407
2021-05-09 (Sun)4644420
2021-05-08 (Sat)9414962
2021-05-07 (Fri)4182011
2021-05-06 (Thu)0160365
2021-05-05 (Wed)1229867
2021-05-04 (Tue)3950909
2021-05-03 (Mon)9248743
2021-05-02 (Sun)6882825
2021-05-01 (Sat)9121978
2021-04-30 (Fri)4839624
2021-04-29 (Thu)3899182
2021-04-28 (Wed)2505829
2021-04-27 (Tue)9102021
2021-04-26 (Mon)4798171
2021-04-25 (Sun)3569802
2021-04-24 (Sat)3119614
2021-04-23 (Fri)1924555
2021-04-22 (Thu)2112298
2021-04-21 (Wed)8285953
2021-04-20 (Tue)1164016
2021-04-19 (Mon)9190642
2021-04-18 (Sun)8759854
Top