Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Pick2

Canada Western Pick 2

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-07-22 (Thu)08
2021-07-21 (Wed)70
2021-07-20 (Tue)00
2021-07-19 (Mon)91
2021-07-18 (Sun)99
2021-07-17 (Sat)41
2021-07-16 (Fri)51
2021-07-15 (Thu)26
2021-07-14 (Wed)13
2021-07-13 (Tue)15
2021-07-12 (Mon)53
2021-07-11 (Sun)35
2021-07-10 (Sat)00
2021-07-09 (Fri)56
2021-07-08 (Thu)45
2021-07-07 (Wed)70
2021-07-06 (Tue)17
2021-07-05 (Mon)28
2021-07-04 (Sun)46
2021-07-03 (Sat)05
2021-07-02 (Fri)85
2021-07-01 (Thu)36
2021-06-30 (Wed)87
2021-06-29 (Tue)88
2021-06-28 (Mon)22
2021-06-27 (Sun)66
2021-06-26 (Sat)34
2021-06-25 (Fri)65
2021-06-24 (Thu)33
2021-06-23 (Wed)49
Top