Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Atlantic49

Canada Atlantic Atlantic49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-10-24 (Sat)11-12-14-21-41-46 (43)
2020-10-21 (Wed)16-18-19-26-29-36 (3)
2020-10-17 (Sat)1-4-21-25-29-36 (3)
2020-10-14 (Wed)14-33-38-44-46-48 (13)
2020-10-10 (Sat)6-20-35-42-47-48 (8)
2020-10-07 (Wed)11-12-15-33-37-49 (25)
2020-10-03 (Sat)16-17-25-35-41-42 (20)
2020-09-30 (Wed)5-24-25-32-44-49 (9)
2020-09-26 (Sat)1-8-9-26-27-40 (16)
2020-09-23 (Wed)3-4-10-11-28-38 (26)
2020-09-19 (Sat)7-20-25-28-38-43 (19)
2020-09-16 (Wed)4-9-29-30-34-46 (40)
2020-09-12 (Sat)4-5-28-34-38-47 (8)
2020-09-09 (Wed)2-7-16-32-46-49 (35)
2020-09-05 (Sat)6-23-30-42-46-47 (15)
2020-09-02 (Wed)9-23-29-36-43-49 (6)
2020-08-29 (Sat)6-7-17-30-34-40 (28)
2020-08-26 (Wed)7-8-12-31-33-39 (45)
2020-08-22 (Sat)16-29-39-42-43-45 (37)
2020-08-19 (Wed)4-9-28-31-38-48 (49)
2020-08-15 (Sat)9-16-21-22-35-45 (7)
2020-08-12 (Wed)8-15-18-25-37-45 (1)
2020-08-08 (Sat)5-28-33-42-43-44 (26)
2020-08-05 (Wed)4-7-12-15-21-23 (38)
2020-08-01 (Sat)14-18-26-32-35-38 (24)
2020-07-29 (Wed)13-20-29-31-32-33 (14)
2020-07-25 (Sat)5-16-31-35-40-41 (25)
2020-07-22 (Wed)12-21-22-23-32-35 (29)
2020-07-18 (Sat)12-31-33-34-45-46 (2)
2020-07-15 (Wed)1-9-18-26-37-46 (36)
Top