Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Atlantic49

Canada Atlantic Atlantic49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-01-20 (Sat)9-18-25-27-31-45 (26)
2018-01-17 (Wed)7-16-22-24-38-49 (20)
2018-01-13 (Sat)9-23-34-35-38-40 (28)
2018-01-10 (Wed)16-28-29-38-40-41 (30)
2018-01-06 (Sat)3-11-12-15-20-29 (19)
2018-01-03 (Wed)1-11-13-28-39-48 (23)
2017-12-30 (Sat)5-8-11-20-44-46 (39)
2017-12-27 (Wed)4-20-25-27-43-46 (35)
2017-12-23 (Sat)4-8-19-23-35-43 (40)
2017-12-20 (Wed)3-5-7-21-25-35 (11)
2017-12-16 (Sat)12-16-24-25-38-46 (19)
2017-12-13 (Wed)4-12-14-16-38-40 (44)
2017-12-09 (Sat)2-6-14-26-34-35 (18)
2017-12-06 (Wed)11-13-23-37-41-46 (17)
2017-12-02 (Sat)5-22-23-30-31-45 (17)
2017-11-29 (Wed)11-19-22-38-39-44 (24)
2017-11-25 (Sat)2-20-23-33-41-44 (14)
2017-11-22 (Wed)3-4-9-12-35-40 (32)
2017-11-18 (Sat)5-17-27-39-40-43 (3)
2017-11-15 (Wed)16-24-26-30-37-46 (29)
2017-11-11 (Sat)11-14-18-28-33-38 (42)
2017-11-08 (Wed)20-27-32-35-38-44 (39)
2017-11-04 (Sat)8-16-25-27-43-44 (48)
2017-11-01 (Wed)10-11-14-24-34-37 (44)
2017-10-28 (Sat)4-11-24-25-39-40 (34)
2017-10-25 (Wed)9-18-22-36-42-45 (43)
2017-10-21 (Sat)12-35-37-43-48-49 (36)
2017-10-18 (Wed)8-10-36-44-46-48 (14)
2017-10-14 (Sat)8-23-25-26-31-49 (44)
2017-10-11 (Wed)2-3-7-8-9-41 (31)
Top