Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Atlantic49

Canada Atlantic Atlantic49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-07-02 (Sat)7-14-15-21-30-49 (41)
2022-06-29 (Wed)7-15-20-35-37-47 (30)
2022-06-25 (Sat)1-4-10-25-42-43 (7)
2022-06-22 (Wed)5-8-11-27-37-49 (26)
2022-06-18 (Sat)6-14-16-18-27-34 (9)
2022-06-15 (Wed)21-24-28-43-44-48 (35)
2022-06-11 (Sat)5-17-25-33-41-48 (6)
2022-06-08 (Wed)2-3-18-25-34-45 (30)
2022-06-04 (Sat)7-8-28-37-43-47 (35)
2022-06-01 (Wed)6-14-21-38-40-48 (25)
2022-05-28 (Sat)20-23-31-32-41-49 (34)
2022-05-25 (Wed)12-24-34-35-40-42 (29)
2022-05-21 (Sat)2-3-11-38-42-49 (46)
2022-05-18 (Wed)9-14-25-31-35-45 (7)
2022-05-14 (Sat)1-10-24-28-37-49 (25)
2022-05-11 (Wed)6-8-23-31-32-48 (42)
2022-05-07 (Sat)12-22-36-39-44-49 (29)
2022-05-04 (Wed)2-13-19-29-38-48 (23)
2022-04-30 (Sat)2-7-17-22-24-45 (33)
2022-04-27 (Wed)3-20-22-29-30-37 (9)
2022-04-23 (Sat)3-17-19-25-31-34 (18)
2022-04-20 (Wed)11-19-22-32-35-41 (14)
2022-04-16 (Sat)6-12-16-17-40-45 (24)
2022-04-13 (Wed)6-12-17-25-35-44 (10)
2022-04-09 (Sat)5-12-13-15-34-41 (10)
2022-04-06 (Wed)8-13-26-38-39-44 (48)
2022-04-02 (Sat)22-25-29-35-41-48 (21)
2022-03-30 (Wed)1-14-20-26-37-45 (39)
2022-03-26 (Sat)2-18-29-40-42-46 (31)
2022-03-23 (Wed)3-15-17-27-41-46 (33)
Top