Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Atlantic49

Canada Atlantic Atlantic49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-01-13 (Wed)5-20-21-34-36-46 (11)
2021-01-09 (Sat)7-13-26-29-35-49 (19)
2021-01-06 (Wed)13-27-33-35-38-46 (20)
2021-01-02 (Sat)4-18-24-37-38-43 (25)
2020-12-30 (Wed)2-11-12-16-24-37 (23)
2020-12-26 (Sat)14-18-22-41-45-46 (31)
2020-12-23 (Wed)18-23-26-45-46-48 (42)
2020-12-19 (Sat)5-19-20-37-47-49 (7)
2020-12-16 (Wed)10-23-33-36-38-42 (21)
2020-12-12 (Sat)3-16-27-31-43-47 (19)
2020-12-09 (Wed)1-6-9-21-45-49 (18)
2020-12-05 (Sat)6-9-18-22-29-49 (19)
2020-12-02 (Wed)7-14-28-30-44-49 (6)
2020-11-28 (Sat)16-30-35-39-46-47 (45)
2020-11-25 (Wed)2-8-11-15-36-46 (9)
2020-11-21 (Sat)2-9-12-15-25-26 (27)
2020-11-18 (Wed)5-18-22-24-31-34 (21)
2020-11-14 (Sat)2-8-16-25-36-47 (40)
2020-11-11 (Wed)5-14-18-22-38-39 (1)
2020-11-07 (Sat)2-22-28-31-32-42 (15)
2020-11-04 (Wed)12-13-14-29-34-41 (16)
2020-10-31 (Sat)8-12-21-22-31-38 (23)
2020-10-28 (Wed)15-16-21-27-34-43 (31)
2020-10-24 (Sat)11-12-14-21-41-46 (43)
2020-10-21 (Wed)16-18-19-26-29-36 (3)
2020-10-17 (Sat)1-4-21-25-29-36 (3)
2020-10-14 (Wed)14-33-38-44-46-48 (13)
2020-10-10 (Sat)6-20-35-42-47-48 (8)
2020-10-07 (Wed)11-12-15-33-37-49 (25)
2020-10-03 (Sat)16-17-25-35-41-42 (20)
Top