Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Atlantic49

Canada Atlantic Atlantic49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-01-21 (Sat)11-17-22-23-31-49 (35)
2017-01-18 (Wed)24-28-29-46-48-49 (33)
2017-01-14 (Sat)4-6-10-20-40-42 (3)
2017-01-11 (Wed)26-28-35-41-46-49 (30)
2017-01-07 (Sat)20-22-32-33-36-43 (17)
2017-01-04 (Wed)5-10-13-27-31-41 (24)
2016-12-31 (Sat)3-14-22-30-33-44 (11)
2016-12-28 (Wed)10-12-30-37-42-46 (5)
2016-12-24 (Sat)26-29-31-32-33-39 (37)
2016-12-21 (Wed)11-13-28-40-45-49 (14)
2016-12-17 (Sat)3-8-13-15-35-36 (20)
2016-12-14 (Wed)11-17-27-34-38-41 (32)
2016-12-10 (Sat)7-11-35-43-48-49 (21)
2016-12-07 (Wed)8-19-26-28-45-47 (16)
2016-12-03 (Sat)4-12-23-26-38-39 (21)
2016-11-30 (Wed)11-12-13-19-20-38 (16)
2016-11-26 (Sat)2-16-18-35-39-49 (22)
2016-11-23 (Wed)11-14-32-37-40-46 (48)
2016-11-19 (Sat)2-6-11-13-29-44 (38)
2016-11-16 (Wed)2-4-12-31-42-49 (22)
2016-11-12 (Sat)2-9-10-14-26-45 (5)
2016-11-09 (Wed)2-6-13-19-34-43 (17)
2016-11-05 (Sat)5-21-29-42-45-48 (31)
2016-11-02 (Wed)11-13-17-28-36-42 (32)
2016-10-29 (Sat)16-18-20-26-38-48 (44)
2016-10-26 (Wed)26-28-35-40-43-46 (13)
2016-10-22 (Sat)3-11-23-28-30-42 (18)
2016-10-19 (Wed)3-5-28-39-41-48 (8)
2016-10-15 (Sat)27-30-37-44-47-49 (33)
2016-10-12 (Wed)6-8-21-25-31-42 (1)
Top