Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Multi-State Canada Lotto6/49 Prize Draw

Canada Lotto 6/49 Guaranteed Prize Draw (Multi-state)

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2019-07-13 (Sat)70849164-02
2019-07-10 (Wed)58572430-01
2019-07-06 (Sat)58211022-01
2019-07-03 (Wed)57125801-01
2019-06-29 (Sat)14321212-02
2019-06-26 (Wed)64426367-02
2019-06-22 (Sat)53419975-01
2019-06-19 (Wed)71614972-01
2019-06-15 (Sat)50860170-01
2019-06-12 (Wed)49253485-02
2019-06-08 (Sat)47518025-01
2019-06-05 (Wed)98225893-01
2019-06-01 (Sat)71677198-01
2019-05-29 (Wed)10850069-07
2019-05-25 (Sat)43449690-01
2019-05-22 (Wed)69834018-02
2019-05-18 (Sat)41592166-01
2019-05-15 (Wed)93067846-01
2019-05-11 (Sat)58866708-01
2019-05-08 (Wed)77825168-02
2019-05-04 (Sat)27797657-02
2019-05-01 (Wed)55592663-03
2019-04-27 (Sat)54054773-01
2019-04-24 (Wed)89936357-01
2019-04-20 (Sat)51179126-01
2019-04-17 (Wed)50169123-01
2019-04-13 (Sat)48637664-01
2019-04-10 (Wed)72329059-02
2019-04-06 (Sat)78037124-01
2019-04-03 (Wed)45388325-01
Top