Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Multi-State Canada Lotto6/49

Canada Lotto 6/49 (Multi-state)

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-06-16 (Sat)2-15-21-31-38-49 (8)
2018-06-13 (Wed)6-22-24-31-32-34 (16)
2018-06-09 (Sat)19-25-31-36-46-47 (26)
2018-06-06 (Wed)10-15-23-38-40-41 (35)
2018-06-02 (Sat)2-26-32-40-45-49 (29)
2018-05-30 (Wed)9-14-17-21-38-39 (22)
2018-05-26 (Sat)12-13-16-23-39-44 (2)
2018-05-23 (Wed)4-9-15-20-42-44 (31)
2018-05-19 (Sat)14-15-28-34-38-44 (30)
2018-05-16 (Wed)19-21-28-30-39-46 (7)
2018-05-12 (Sat)6-17-21-34-37-44 (13)
2018-05-09 (Wed)15-17-21-24-36-37 (32)
2018-05-05 (Sat)4-18-24-26-33-48 (34)
2018-05-02 (Wed)4-7-28-36-37-49 (21)
2018-04-28 (Sat)24-31-33-34-44-46 (10)
2018-04-25 (Wed)10-14-15-16-40-46 (6)
2018-04-21 (Sat)12-19-20-30-41-49 (9)
2018-04-18 (Wed)12-17-19-22-27-39 (38)
2018-04-14 (Sat)1-11-19-36-48-49 (9)
2018-04-11 (Wed)3-7-10-32-41-43 (33)
2018-04-07 (Sat)18-22-36-40-47-49 (32)
2018-04-04 (Wed)6-8-9-13-34-40 (4)
2018-03-31 (Sat)3-7-22-26-43-47 (48)
2018-03-28 (Wed)11-12-19-24-28-46 (39)
2018-03-24 (Sat)9-11-28-30-45-49 (5)
2018-03-21 (Wed)1-5-9-12-39-41 (28)
2018-03-17 (Sat)16-17-35-43-44-46 (49)
2018-03-14 (Wed)1-9-10-19-33-43 (21)
2018-03-10 (Sat)2-10-28-43-44-48 (39)
2018-03-07 (Wed)6-30-33-38-45-46 (40)
Top