Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Canada Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-04-10 (Sat)A3630441-01
2021-04-07 (Wed)A2828397-01
2021-04-03 (Sat)A2020481-01
2021-03-31 (Wed)A1024975-01
2021-03-27 (Sat)A9131842-01
2021-03-24 (Wed)A8668666-01
2021-03-20 (Sat)A8265814-01
2021-03-17 (Wed)A7638774-02
2021-03-13 (Sat)A6824462-08
2021-03-10 (Wed)A5702905-01
2021-03-06 (Sat)A4908145-01
2021-03-03 (Wed)A4489493-01
2021-02-27 (Sat)A3683921-01
2021-02-24 (Wed)A2924285-01
2021-02-20 (Sat)A1952785-01
2021-02-17 (Wed)A1367409-01
2021-02-13 (Sat)A9463357-01
2021-02-10 (Wed)A8897281-01
2021-02-06 (Sat)A8078437-02
2021-02-03 (Wed)A7752189-01
2021-01-30 (Sat)A7020294-01
2021-01-27 (Wed)A6227966-01
2021-01-23 (Sat)A5828370-01
2021-01-20 (Wed)A4927206-01
2021-01-16 (Sat)A4480390-06
2021-01-13 (Wed)A3507902-01
2021-01-09 (Sat)A3216962-03
2021-01-06 (Wed)A1287238-01
2021-01-02 (Sat)A1461530-01
2020-12-30 (Wed)A9672762-02
Top