Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Canada Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-01-20 (Sat)A5606436-01
2018-01-17 (Wed)A5399319-01
2018-01-13 (Sat)A5293487-01
2018-01-10 (Wed)A4982402-01
2018-01-06 (Sat)A4601696-01
2018-01-03 (Wed)A4439001-01
2017-12-30 (Sat)A4572670-01
2017-12-27 (Wed)A4380916-01
2017-12-23 (Sat)A3834105-01
2017-12-20 (Wed)A3594450-01
2017-12-16 (Sat)A3619941-01
2017-12-13 (Wed)A3413798-01
2017-12-09 (Sat)A3347269-01
2017-12-06 (Wed)A3164901-01
2017-12-02 (Sat)A2902585-01
2017-11-29 (Wed)A2705724-01
2017-11-25 (Sat)A2439683-01
2017-11-22 (Wed)A2366504-01
2017-11-18 (Sat)A2005130-01
2017-11-15 (Wed)A1888583-01
2017-11-11 (Sat)A1577501-01
2017-11-08 (Wed)A1469980-01
2017-11-04 (Sat)A1382114-01
2017-11-01 (Wed)A1211918-03
2017-10-28 (Sat)A9801344-01
2017-10-25 (Wed)A9551893-01
2017-10-21 (Sat)A9465836-01
2017-10-18 (Wed)A9240317-01
2017-10-14 (Sat)A8802381-01
2017-10-11 (Wed)A8781891-01
Top