Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Canada Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-01-21 (Sat)A2700912-01
2017-01-18 (Wed)A2610885-01
2017-01-14 (Sat)A2286270-01
2017-01-11 (Wed)A2086356-01
2017-01-07 (Sat)A2005446-02
2017-01-04 (Wed)A9877368-01
2016-12-31 (Sat)A1626071-01
2016-12-28 (Wed)A1407445-01
2016-12-24 (Sat)A1157101-01
2016-12-21 (Wed)A9760776-01
2016-12-17 (Sat)A9707619-01
2016-12-14 (Wed)A7934783-01
2016-12-10 (Sat)A9205120-01
2016-12-07 (Wed)A9031423-01
2016-12-03 (Sat)A8897027-01
2016-11-30 (Wed)A8550438-01
2016-11-26 (Sat)A8463789-01
2016-11-23 (Wed)A8272164-01
2016-11-19 (Sat)A7969582-02
2016-11-16 (Wed)A7689488-01
2016-11-12 (Sat)A7507758-01
2016-11-09 (Wed)A7286586-01
2016-11-05 (Sat)A6977335-01
2016-11-02 (Wed)A6943717-01
2016-10-29 (Sat)A6764465-01
2016-10-26 (Wed)A6470004-01
2016-10-22 (Sat)A6270904-01
2016-10-19 (Wed)A6154314-01
2016-10-15 (Sat)A5646014-02
2016-10-12 (Wed)A5778459-02
Top