Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Canada Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-05-27 (Wed)A4828618-01
2020-05-23 (Sat)A3938010-03
2020-05-20 (Wed)A3377410-01
2020-05-16 (Sat)A3081214-01
2020-05-13 (Wed)A2197341-01
2020-05-09 (Sat)A1691061-01
2020-05-06 (Wed)A9899582-01
2020-05-02 (Sat)A9435502-01
2020-04-29 (Wed)A9150226-03
2020-04-25 (Sat)A8629374-01
2020-04-22 (Wed)A7824410-01
2020-04-18 (Sat)A7131894-01
2020-04-15 (Wed)A6738098-01
2020-04-11 (Sat)A6338454-01
2020-04-08 (Wed)A5845134-01
2020-04-04 (Sat)A5040630-01
2020-04-01 (Wed)A3751921-01
2020-03-28 (Sat)A4164133-01
2020-03-25 (Wed)A3549389-01
2020-03-21 (Sat)A3079753-01
2020-03-18 (Wed)A2433973-01
2020-03-14 (Sat)A5720050-01
2020-03-11 (Wed)A1259169-01
2020-03-07 (Sat)A9222165-01
2020-03-04 (Wed)A8522750-01
2020-02-29 (Sat)A8338602-01
2020-02-26 (Wed)A7399606-01
2020-02-22 (Sat)A1093413-01
2020-02-19 (Wed)A5854886-01
2020-02-15 (Sat)A5150866-01
Top