Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Canada Atlantic49 Prize Draw

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-08-05 (Wed)A8518941-01
2020-08-01 (Sat)A7112073-01
2020-07-29 (Wed)A6922005-01
2020-07-25 (Sat)A6434093-01
2020-07-22 (Wed)A5959621-01
2020-07-18 (Sat)A5466385-01
2020-07-15 (Wed)A4518913-01
2020-07-11 (Sat)A4185633-01
2020-07-08 (Wed)A3005325-01
2020-07-04 (Sat)A1840513-01
2020-07-01 (Wed)A9431653-01
2020-06-27 (Sat)A1417361-01
2020-06-24 (Wed)A9983841-01
2020-06-20 (Sat)A8897933-01
2020-06-17 (Wed)A8319741-01
2020-06-13 (Sat)A8200333-01
2020-06-10 (Wed)A7233182-01
2020-06-06 (Sat)A6953758-01
2020-06-03 (Wed)A5982170-01
2020-05-30 (Sat)A5702490-01
2020-05-27 (Wed)A4828618-01
2020-05-23 (Sat)A3938010-03
2020-05-20 (Wed)A3377410-01
2020-05-16 (Sat)A3081214-01
2020-05-13 (Wed)A2197341-01
2020-05-09 (Sat)A1691061-01
2020-05-06 (Wed)A9899582-01
2020-05-02 (Sat)A9435502-01
2020-04-29 (Wed)A9150226-03
2020-04-25 (Sat)A8629374-01
Top