Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Lotto4

Canada Atlantic Lotto4

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-01-21 (Fri)4412
2022-01-20 (Thu)9359
2022-01-19 (Wed)3575
2022-01-18 (Tue)9448
2022-01-17 (Mon)4693
2022-01-16 (Sun)2243
2022-01-14 (Fri)6869
2022-01-13 (Thu)9717
2022-01-12 (Wed)1792
2022-01-10 (Mon)5727
2022-01-09 (Sun)9241
2022-01-08 (Sat)2319
2022-01-07 (Fri)5025
2022-01-06 (Thu)9056
2022-01-05 (Wed)0628
2022-01-04 (Tue)1747
2022-01-03 (Mon)9701
2022-01-02 (Sun)3441
2022-01-01 (Sat)8056
2021-12-31 (Fri)4878
2021-12-30 (Thu)2158
2021-12-29 (Wed)0487
2021-12-28 (Tue)9940
2021-12-27 (Mon)5646
2021-12-26 (Sun)9316
2021-12-25 (Sat)7218
2021-12-24 (Fri)2844
2021-12-23 (Thu)3340
2021-12-22 (Wed)2293
2021-12-21 (Tue)7875
Top