Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Salsabingo

Canada Atlantic Salsabingo

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2019-03-24 (Sun)B01-B03-B05-B06-B07-B09-B10-B15
G48-G53-G55-I17-I20-I26-I27-I30
N32-N36-N37-N38-N43-O61-O66-O68
O70-O72-O73-O75
2019-03-23 (Sat)B03-B05-B06-B08-B09-B11-B12-B15
G48-G52-G53-G55-G60-I16-I19-I21
I23-I26-I28-N32-N33-N34-N41-N44
N45-O67-O68-O72
2019-03-22 (Fri)B07-B08-B11-B15-G46-G47-G48-G53
G54-G55-G57-I17-I22-I23-I25-I26
I27-N31-N33-N35-N39-N40-N41-N42
N43-N44-O63-O66
2019-03-21 (Thu)B03-B07-B08-B09-B11-B13-B14-G47
G49-G51-G53-G57-G60-I19-I20-I28
N32-N33-N36-N39-N41-N42-N45-O61
O67-O68-O69-O72
2019-03-20 (Wed)B04-B05-B06-B07-B09-B11-G46-G50
G59-G60-I19-I22-I23-I26-I29-I30
N32-N35-N36-N37-N43-N44-N45-O61
O65-O71-O72-O73
2019-03-19 (Tue)B01-B05-B11-B13-G47-G51-G53-G57
I17-I18-I21-I22-I24-I26-N31-N33
N40-N44-O61-O63-O65-O66-O67-O69
O70-O71-O72-O75
2019-03-18 (Mon)B02-B08-B11-B12-B14-B15-G47-G48
G52-G54-G56-G58-I18-I19-I23-I24
I28-I30-N33-N34-N35-N37-N38-N43
N44-O63-O65-O68
2019-03-17 (Sun)B02-B05-B08-B15-G48-G53-G54-G56
G59-I16-I21-I22-I24-I28-I29-N34
N35-N39-N40-N42-N44-O61-O63-O64
O66-O68-O69-O71
2019-03-16 (Sat)B06-B07-B08-B09-B10-B11-G47-G48
G51-G53-G56-G57-G59-I25-I28-N33
N34-N36-N37-N42-N43-N44-O61-O62
O66-O68-O70-O75
2019-03-15 (Fri)B01-B02-B04-B07-B10-B12-G59-I17
I20-I22-I24-I25-N31-N32-N33-N35
N36-N39-N40-N41-N42-N43-N44-O61
O65-O69-O72-O73
2019-03-14 (Thu)B06-B09-G48-G53-G54-G56-G57-G59
G60-I16-I17-I19-I20-I22-I23-I27
N31-N38-N40-N43-O61-O62-O67-O68
O69-O70-O72-O74
2019-03-13 (Wed)B01-B02-B03-B05-B06-B07-B09-B12
G48-G49-G50-G51-G52-G56-G58-I23
I26-I30-N36-N38-N41-N43-O66-O67
O68-O69-O71-O75
2019-03-12 (Tue)B01-B02-B03-B10-B14-G46-G48-G50
G51-G52-G53-G55-G57-G58-G60-I21
I22-I24-I25-N32-N35-N38-N39-N45
O61-O69-O72-O73
2019-03-11 (Mon)B02-B03-B06-B11-B13-G47-G48-G55
G60-I16-I18-I19-I21-I23-I25-I26
I28-I29-I30-N33-N34-N37-N39-O62
O63-O64-O70-O71
2019-03-10 (Sun)B02-B03-B05-B07-B08-B10-B11-B12
B14-G46-G50-G57-I17-I18-I22-I27
I30-N31-N33-N35-N36-N38-N39-O67
O68-O69-O70-O74
2019-03-09 (Sat)B03-B08-B09-B13-B15-G47-G48-G50
G51-G53-G55-G58-I19-I20-I24-I26
I28-N31-N33-N34-N39-N40-N42-N43
O61-O63-O70-O72
2019-03-08 (Fri)B05-B06-B07-B09-G47-G48-G51-G54
G56-G58-I16-I17-I19-I21-I25-I28
N31-N32-N33-N34-N35-N38-N39-N44
N45-O65-O73-O74
2019-03-07 (Thu)B01-B09-B11-B13-G46-G47-G48-G49
G53-G54-G55-I16-I17-I18-I22-I23
I24-I27-N33-N34-N37-N41-N42-O61
O69-O70-O72-O75
2019-03-06 (Wed)B02-B07-B12-B13-B14-G48-G50-G52
G55-G56-G58-G59-I16-I27-I28-N31
N32-N34-N39-N43-N45-O61-O63-O64
O68-O71-O73-O74
2019-03-05 (Tue)B02-B05-B06-B12-B15-G46-G47-G50
G51-G53-G59-I18-I19-I20-I21-I24
I25-I26-I28-N32-N34-N39-O63-O64
O65-O69-O70-O75
2019-03-04 (Mon)B05-B06-B07-B09-B12-B14-B15-G51
G57-G58-G60-I16-I18-I20-I25-I28
I29-N33-N37-N38-N40-O61-O64-O67
O69-O71-O74-O75
2019-03-03 (Sun)B02-B08-B09-B11-B13-G49-G51-G54
G56-G57-G60-I16-I19-I20-I22-I23
I26-I27-I30-N31-N35-N41-N44-O61
O62-O63-O70-O74
2019-03-02 (Sat)B01-B02-B09-B12-B13-B15-G46-G49
G50-G52-G56-G58-I16-I18-I22-I25
I27-I28-I30-N31-N32-N42-N43-O62
O64-O70-O73-O74
2019-03-01 (Fri)B05-B06-B14-B15-G46-G48-G53-G57
G58-G59-G60-I17-I19-I21-I22-I23
I28-N32-N36-N37-N41-O63-O65-O66
O68-O70-O72-O73
2019-02-28 (Thu)B01-B04-B05-B08-B09-B13-B14-G52
G53-G55-G56-G60-I16-I17-I19-I20
I22-I25-I30-N35-N38-N39-N42-O69
O70-O71-O73-O75
2019-02-27 (Wed)B03-B04-B06-B07-B09-B11-G46-G49
G51-G52-G55-G58-G60-I20-I21-I26
I27-N31-N33-N36-N38-N39-N40-N41
N42-O63-O70-O75
2019-02-26 (Tue)B02-B06-B08-B11-B13-B15-G46-G54
G55-G56-I20-I21-I22-I23-I28-I29
I30-N31-N32-N33-N34-N35-N38-N42
O62-O63-O66-O68
2019-02-25 (Mon)B01-B04-B07-B08-B09-B10-B12-B14
G50-G51-G54-G57-G59-I22-I23-I25
I28-I29-N32-N33-N34-N35-N36-N40
N41-O63-O66-O68
2019-02-24 (Sun)B07-B09-B12-G46-G47-G48-G50-I16
I17-I18-I22-I24-I26-I27-I29-N31
N32-N33-N36-N37-N39-N40-O61-O63
O66-O68-O69-O70
2019-02-23 (Sat)B01-B02-B05-B09-B11-B12-B13-G48
G51-G55-G56-G59-G60-I20-I21-I22
I27-I29-N33-N34-N39-N42-N43-N45
O64-O65-O70-O72
Top