Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Salsabingo

Canada Atlantic Salsabingo

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-09-20 (Mon)B02-B04-B05-B07-B10-B14-G50-G57
G60-I16-I17-I18-I19-I22-I27-I29
I30-N33-N34-N40-N42-O64-O65-O68
O69-O70-O71-O75
2021-09-19 (Sun)B01-B06-B07-B10-B12-B13-B14-G48
G49-G52-G53-G55-G56-G57-G58-I17
I22-I23-I27-I29-N34-N35-N36-N37
O64-O66-O71-O72
2021-09-18 (Sat)B02-B05-B06-B08-B09-B10-B13-G50
G55-G57-G60-I16-I19-I20-I23-I26
I28-I30-N31-N40-N45-O61-O62-O63
O70-O71-O73-O75
2021-09-17 (Fri)B03-B04-B06-B09-B10-B12-B15-G47
G51-G52-G54-G58-G59-I18-I20-I27
I29-I30-N31-N34-N37-N39-N43-N45
O62-O63-O70-O74
2021-09-16 (Thu)B02-B03-B09-B12-B15-G46-G47-G54
G55-G56-G57-G60-I22-I23-I24-I25
I26-I27-N32-N36-N37-N38-N39-N41
N45-O63-O67-O72
2021-09-15 (Wed)B04-B06-B10-B11-B12-B15-G49-G52
G56-G57-G59-I16-I17-I20-I21-I24
I25-I27-I28-N31-N34-N35-N38-N41
O61-O67-O70-O73
2021-09-14 (Tue)B02-B10-B13-G47-G51-G52-G56-G58
I17-I18-I19-I20-I23-I27-I28-I30
N31-N32-N40-N41-N45-O64-O67-O68
O69-O70-O71-O72
2021-09-13 (Mon)B05-B08-B09-B10-B12-B14-G46-G48
G50-G51-G58-I16-I18-I19-I20-I23
I24-I27-I29-N32-N34-N38-N45-O62
O65-O71-O73-O74
2021-09-12 (Sun)B01-B07-B15-G46-G47-G48-G50-G54
G59-I19-I20-I23-I24-I25-I28-N34
N36-N37-N40-N42-N45-O63-O65-O66
O67-O69-O74-O75
2021-09-11 (Sat)B02-B05-G47-G49-G50-G51-G54-G58
I16-I26-I27-I28-I30-N32-N34-N35
N37-N38-N42-N43-N44-N45-O61-O63
O66-O67-O71-O73
2021-09-10 (Fri)B03-B05-B06-B10-B15-G47-G49-G54
G55-G58-G59-I17-I18-I25-I26-I29
N34-N36-N37-N38-N40-N41-N42-O64
O65-O66-O71-O74
2021-09-09 (Thu)B01-B02-B03-B04-B08-G46-G49-G50
G52-G59-I16-I19-I21-I22-I25-I26
I28-I29-N33-N35-N41-N42-N43-N44
O62-O65-O66-O70
2021-09-08 (Wed)B01-B06-B08-B10-B11-B13-B15-G50
G51-G53-G57-G60-I20-I23-I26-I27
I28-I29-I30-N33-N36-N37-N42-N44
O70-O71-O73-O74
2021-09-07 (Tue)B04-B06-B09-B11-B13-B15-G46-G48
G49-G52-G54-G55-G57-I19-N36-N38
N41-N42-O61-O62-O63-O64-O65-O68
O69-O72-O73-O75
2021-09-06 (Mon)B01-B05-B06-B07-B09-B10-B15-G47
G50-G52-G53-G56-G59-G60-I16-I22
I26-I27-I28-I29-N31-N33-N39-N42
N43-N45-O63-O66
2021-09-05 (Sun)B02-B04-B08-B09-B12-B13-B15-G46
G49-G50-G55-G58-I19-I20-I23-I24
I30-N31-N33-N35-N37-N43-N44-O61
O63-O66-O71-O75
2021-09-04 (Sat)B01-B04-B05-B06-B07-B10-B12-B14
B15-G46-G48-G50-G53-G56-G58-I22
I23-I30-N34-N40-N42-N44-N45-O61
O64-O65-O66-O71
2021-09-03 (Fri)B04-B08-B09-B11-B14-G48-G57-G59
I17-I19-I22-I25-I26-I27-I28-I29
N32-N35-N37-N39-N40-N41-N43-N44
O63-O69-O74-O75
2021-09-02 (Thu)B02-B03-B06-B07-B15-G46-G49-G54
G55-G58-I16-I22-I24-I27-I29-I30
N31-N33-N35-N37-N38-N41-N42-O61
O63-O66-O72-O73
2021-09-01 (Wed)B01-B04-B05-B08-B11-G47-G51-G52
G53-G58-I22-I24-I26-I30-N31-N33
N36-N40-N42-O61-O63-O67-O68-O70
O71-O73-O74-O75
2021-08-31 (Tue)B13-B15-G46-G48-G49-G51-G52-G55
I21-I22-I23-I28-I29-I30-N32-N33
N36-N37-N40-N41-N42-O61-O65-O68
O71-O72-O74-O75
2021-08-30 (Mon)B02-B04-B07-B08-B11-B13-B15-G51
G52-I16-I18-I22-I23-I24-I25-I26
I28-I29-N31-N33-N35-N38-N41-N42
O62-O63-O71-O73
2021-08-29 (Sun)B03-B04-B08-B09-B11-B13-B15-G47
G48-G49-G50-G51-G52-G56-G58-I16
I18-I20-I21-I23-I27-N35-N39-N40
O61-O62-O69-O71
2021-08-28 (Sat)B02-B03-B04-B07-B15-G46-G48-G50
G53-G54-G55-G59-G60-I16-I25-I29
N32-N33-N35-N37-N38-N45-O62-O65
O66-O68-O69-O72
2021-08-27 (Fri)B01-B03-B05-B06-B07-B13-B15-G46
G48-G54-G55-G57-I18-I21-I24-I26
N35-N37-N43-N45-O61-O62-O64-O66
O68-O70-O73-O74
2021-08-26 (Thu)B04-B06-B08-B10-B11-B15-G46-G56
I16-I17-I19-I20-I21-I22-I29-N32
N33-N34-N35-N41-N44-O61-O64-O66
O67-O68-O70-O73
2021-08-25 (Wed)B01-B03-B15-G48-G56-G58-G60-I16
I18-I19-I20-I22-I26-I30-N31-N32
N38-N39-N40-N42-N43-N44-N45-O63
O68-O70-O73-O75
2021-08-24 (Tue)B02-B03-B08-B11-B12-G48-G52-G55
G60-I16-I18-I21-I22-I26-I30-N32
N33-N36-N37-N40-N41-N43-N45-O64
O66-O69-O71-O74
2021-08-23 (Mon)B06-B08-B11-B14-G47-G48-G55-G57
G59-I16-I17-I18-I21-I22-I26-I29
N31-N32-N33-N34-N36-N37-N39-N41
O65-O67-O68-O73
2021-08-22 (Sun)B01-B05-B07-B10-B15-G46-G47-G53
G56-G58-G60-I20-I23-I27-I28-I29
N33-N38-N43-N44-O61-O63-O64-O65
O66-O67-O72-O75
Top