Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Salsabingo

Canada Atlantic Salsabingo

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-05-27 (Wed)B07-B08-B09-B11-B13-B15-G47-G55
G56-G57-G59-G60-I22-I24-I27-N32
N39-N41-N42-N45-O61-O63-O66-O68
O71-O72-O74-O75
2020-05-26 (Tue)B01-B03-B07-B08-B10-B11-B15-G47
G54-G58-I18-I20-I21-I23-I24-I26
I28-N33-N36-N38-N39-N40-N41-N45
O61-O64-O65-O74
2020-05-25 (Mon)B01-B08-G46-G52-I16-I17-I18-I23
I24-I25-N34-N35-N36-N38-N39-N41
N42-N43-N45-O63-O66-O67-O69-O70
O71-O72-O73-O74
2020-05-24 (Sun)B03-B05-B07-B12-B13-B15-G50-G51
G52-G54-G56-G59-I16-I18-I23-I25
I26-I27-N32-N37-N39-N42-O62-O64
O65-O67-O70-O75
2020-05-23 (Sat)B03-B04-B07-B08-B10-B15-G46-G48
G50-G52-G55-G56-G57-I16-I17-I19
I26-I27-N32-N33-N43-O61-O62-O64
O69-O70-O74-O75
2020-05-22 (Fri)B01-B02-B03-B06-G47-G48-G50-G52
G53-G55-G60-I20-I28-N31-N35-N36
N37-N39-N45-O62-O63-O64-O65-O67
O69-O73-O74-O75
2020-05-21 (Thu)B01-B02-B03-B04-B08-B12-G46-G51
G58-G59-I17-I18-I20-I21-I24-I28
N31-N35-N36-N38-N39-N42-N45-O69
O70-O71-O72-O74
2020-05-20 (Wed)B02-B03-B11-B14-B15-G47-G48-G50
G51-G52-G54-G56-G58-I20-I25-I27
I30-N31-N34-N38-N40-N44-O61-O67
O68-O69-O72-O74
2020-05-19 (Tue)B01-B02-B04-B06-B07-B11-B12-B13
B15-G48-G52-G55-G60-I18-I19-I25
I27-I30-N32-N34-N35-N36-N43-O61
O64-O67-O72-O73
2020-05-18 (Mon)B02-B04-B09-B10-B11-B14-G52-G57
I17-I19-I26-I27-N32-N33-N35-N36
N37-N38-N41-N43-N44-N45-O62-O63
O66-O70-O71-O75
2020-05-17 (Sun)B01-B08-B09-B12-B15-G46-G47-G49
G52-G54-G57-G58-G59-I16-I22-I25
I26-I29-I30-N32-N35-N37-N44-N45
O61-O63-O67-O71
2020-05-16 (Sat)B01-B03-B04-B11-B12-G47-G48-G49
G54-G55-G56-G59-I16-I20-I22-I25
I28-N33-N36-N39-N43-N44-N45-O62
O67-O70-O71-O75
2020-05-15 (Fri)B02-B03-B06-B07-B12-G46-G49-G50
G51-G52-G57-G59-G60-I21-I24-I25
I30-N31-N32-N34-N42-N44-O61-O64
O68-O69-O72-O75
2020-05-14 (Thu)B04-B07-B10-B11-B12-B15-G46-G51
G52-G53-G54-G56-G60-I18-I19-I20
I24-I27-N31-N33-N36-N40-O63-O64
O65-O71-O72-O73
2020-05-13 (Wed)B05-B06-B10-B11-B15-G47-G54-G55
I16-I21-I23-I24-I25-I26-I28-N31
N32-N33-N35-N39-N40-N41-O62-O63
O66-O69-O70-O74
2020-05-12 (Tue)B02-B03-B04-B07-B08-B09-B10-B12
G46-G47-G49-G54-G56-G57-G58-G59
I17-I19-I23-I26-N35-N36-N38-N40
N41-N45-O64-O74
2020-05-11 (Mon)B01-B04-B05-B07-B09-B10-B14-B15
G50-G52-G53-G58-G59-I16-I17-I26
I27-I28-I30-N34-N38-N40-N43-N44
O66-O72-O73-O74
2020-05-10 (Sun)B01-B05-B08-B09-B11-B15-G46-G50
G51-G53-G57-G59-G60-I19-I22-I24
N35-N36-N37-N40-N43-N45-O62-O64
O66-O69-O73-O75
2020-05-09 (Sat)B03-B05-B06-B08-B09-B12-G50-G52
G53-G56-G57-G60-I20-I21-I23-I24
I25-N35-N36-N37-N38-N42-N45-O68
O70-O72-O73-O74
2020-05-08 (Fri)B01-B03-B08-B12-B15-G49-G52-G55
G60-I18-I19-I25-I26-I27-I28-I29
N33-N42-N45-O61-O63-O65-O67-O70
O71-O72-O74-O75
2020-05-07 (Thu)B02-B07-B10-G50-G51-G52-G53-G54
G57-G58-G59-G60-I16-I18-I23-I30
N32-N34-N39-N41-N42-N45-O61-O65
O68-O71-O74-O75
2020-05-06 (Wed)B07-B13-B14-G46-G48-G52-G53-G55
G57-G58-G59-G60-I18-I19-I20-I28
I29-N31-N34-N35-N38-N39-N41-N42
N44-O61-O67-O72
2020-05-05 (Tue)B05-B06-B08-B09-B11-G49-G52-G53
G54-G55-G57-G60-I16-I21-I25-I30
N36-N37-N40-N45-O61-O64-O68-O69
O70-O72-O73-O75
2020-05-04 (Mon)B01-B02-B04-B05-B09-B10-B13-B14
G48-G49-G51-G55-G57-G58-I16-I18
I22-I24-I26-I27-N32-N34-N37-N40
O67-O68-O70-O73
2020-05-03 (Sun)B04-B05-B06-B12-G52-G55-G57-G58
G59-G60-I18-I19-I20-I21-I23-I25
I27-I28-N32-N33-N38-N39-N43-O63
O65-O66-O68-O73
2020-05-02 (Sat)B01-B02-B03-B06-B09-B11-B12-B13
B14-G55-G59-I19-I20-I23-I26-I29
N32-N34-N35-N41-N42-N43-N44-N45
O66-O68-O73-O74
2020-05-01 (Fri)B02-B03-B09-B10-B11-B15-G47-G49
G50-G51-G52-G57-I24-I25-I27-I28
N36-N39-N40-N44-N45-O62-O63-O65
O68-O72-O74-O75
2020-04-30 (Thu)B03-B05-B06-B07-B08-B10-B12-G46
G47-G49-G51-G54-G55-G56-G58-I16
I23-I24-I28-N32-N35-N39-N42-N43
O64-O70-O72-O74
2020-04-29 (Wed)B02-B04-B10-B11-B12-B14-B15-G46
G50-G51-G54-G59-G60-I23-N31-N32
N37-N40-N41-N43-N45-O61-O62-O66
O67-O70-O72-O75
2020-04-28 (Tue)B02-B04-B07-B10-B13-B15-G46-G47
G48-G49-G50-G53-G54-G56-G59-I16
I18-I21-I25-N31-N35-N38-N40-O61
O63-O68-O69-O70
Top