Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Salsabingo

Canada Atlantic Salsabingo

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-05-24 (Thu)B02-B03-B04-B08-B10-G46-G50-G52
G53-I16-I18-I20-I22-I23-I24-I25
I26-I28-I29-I30-N35-N40-N43-O62
O63-O66-O67-O75
2018-05-23 (Wed)B04-B06-B15-G47-G48-G49-G51-G52
G54-G56-G57-G58-G60-I16-I23-I29
N32-N37-N38-N39-N41-N42-N44-N45
O63-O69-O73-O74
2018-05-22 (Tue)B02-B07-B09-B11-G47-G50-G51-G53
G54-G55-G56-G58-G59-G60-I17-I21
I23-I24-I27-I30-N34-N37-N39-N40
N41-N43-O61-O63
2018-05-21 (Mon)B01-B07-B09-B10-B11-B14-G47-G48
G54-G57-G60-I16-I20-I24-I25-I29
N33-N39-N44-N45-O61-O62-O64-O67
O68-O71-O73-O75
2018-05-20 (Sun)B01-B04-B06-B07-B09-B10-B12-G47
G48-G50-G52-G54-G55-G58-I17-I20
I27-I29-I30-N35-N36-N40-N42-O62
O65-O67-O68-O72
2018-05-19 (Sat)B01-B02-B05-B06-B11-B13-B14-G48
G56-G59-I16-I19-I21-I22-I23-I25
I26-I27-I29-N34-N39-N44-O61-O64
O67-O68-O73-O74
2018-05-18 (Fri)B03-B04-B05-B06-B07-B09-B10-B11
B15-G46-G50-G51-G53-G55-G58-I16
I18-I23-I25-I30-N35-N37-N39-N43
N45-O62-O64-O69
2018-05-17 (Thu)B01-B07-B15-G47-G48-G49-G50-G53
I16-I17-I18-I22-I24-I26-I27-N32
N34-N35-N36-N37-N41-N44-N45-O61
O62-O71-O73-O75
2018-05-16 (Wed)B02-B03-B05-B06-B10-B14-G47-G50
G52-G55-G56-G59-G60-I16-I19-I23
I24-I28-N32-N35-N36-N40-N45-O63
O70-O72-O73-O74
2018-05-15 (Tue)B01-B06-B10-B12-B14-G47-G51-G53
G55-I20-I21-I22-N31-N32-N33-N36
N38-N40-N41-N43-N44-N45-O62-O66
O67-O68-O71-O72
2018-05-14 (Mon)B02-B06-B08-B11-B13-G47-G49-G51
G56-G58-G59-I16-I17-I18-I23-I27
N31-N36-N37-N38-N39-N41-N44-O61
O62-O63-O66-O68
2018-05-13 (Sun)B03-B04-B07-B09-B13-B14-G48-G50
G58-G60-I16-I17-I19-I23-I25-I27
N31-N42-N43-N45-O62-O63-O65-O67
O68-O70-O72-O74
2018-05-12 (Sat)B04-B09-B10-B12-B13-G48-G50-G51
G57-I16-I20-I21-I25-I28-I30-N31
N36-N37-N40-N45-O63-O66-O67-O68
O69-O71-O73-O75
2018-05-11 (Fri)B05-B07-B09-B12-B15-G53-G57-G59
I19-I20-I23-I24-I26-I29-I30-N33
N34-N35-N36-N44-N45-O62-O64-O66
O70-O72-O73-O74
2018-05-10 (Thu)B03-B04-B06-B07-B08-B09-B10-B12
G46-G49-G51-G53-G54-G55-G56-G60
I17-I18-I22-I24-I25-I28-I29-N41
N45-O67-O69-O71
2018-05-09 (Wed)B06-B07-B09-B10-B14-B15-G50-G51
G52-G55-G56-G58-G59-G60-I19-I20
I21-I23-I27-I30-N36-N40-N41-N44
O62-O63-O69-O74
2018-05-08 (Tue)B03-B07-B09-B15-G48-G49-G51-G54
G55-G60-I19-I20-I22-I23-I28-N33
N36-N38-N39-N40-N41-O61-O63-O65
O72-O73-O74-O75
2018-05-07 (Mon)B01-B03-B07-B08-B13-B15-G46-G50
G54-G57-G59-I16-I18-I21-I25-I29
N33-N34-N40-N41-N42-N44-O63-O67
O70-O71-O72-O73
2018-05-06 (Sun)B04-B06-B07-B08-B10-B15-G46-G47
G48-G50-G51-G57-G59-I17-I19-I20
I21-I27-I29-N35-N37-N39-N43-N44
O67-O70-O73-O75
2018-05-05 (Sat)B04-B08-B12-B15-G52-G56-G57-G59
G60-I16-I17-I18-I19-I26-I27-I30
N34-N39-N40-N43-N45-O62-O64-O65
O66-O67-O69-O70
2018-05-04 (Fri)B06-B08-B09-B10-B15-G46-G50-G52
G54-G59-I17-I20-I21-I28-N31-N32
N33-N34-N37-N40-N41-N43-N44-O63
O64-O65-O67-O71
2018-05-03 (Thu)B02-B03-B06-B09-B10-B12-G48-G51
G54-G55-G58-I17-I18-I21-I26-I27
I29-N33-N41-N42-N45-O63-O64-O67
O69-O72-O73-O74
2018-05-02 (Wed)B02-B03-B05-B10-B13-G46-G51-G52
G53-G57-G58-G59-I17-I22-I25-I26
I28-I30-N32-N36-N37-N39-N41-N43
N45-O62-O65-O67
2018-05-01 (Tue)B01-B03-B04-B15-G46-G48-G50-G51
G53-G56-G57-G60-I17-I23-I24-I30
N35-N36-N38-N39-N40-N41-N42-N44
O63-O69-O70-O71
2018-04-30 (Mon)B01-B07-B09-B12-B13-B15-G49-G51
G52-G59-G60-I17-I20-I22-I23-I24
I27-N33-N35-N37-O63-O64-O65-O66
O69-O71-O72-O75
2018-04-29 (Sun)B02-B03-B04-B06-B11-B15-G51-G53
G54-G56-G57-I17-I18-I22-I25-I26
I27-I28-I30-N31-N35-N39-O61-O65
O66-O71-O72-O75
2018-04-28 (Sat)B04-B05-B07-B12-B13-B14-B15-G46
G50-G52-G54-G56-G59-I19-I23-I24
I27-I28-I29-N31-N33-N39-N42-N44
O63-O65-O68-O69
2018-04-27 (Fri)B05-B06-B10-B15-G46-G50-G53-G54
G55-I17-I21-I24-I25-I27-N31-N32
N34-N35-N36-N40-N41-N42-N43-N44
O63-O68-O74-O75
2018-04-26 (Thu)B03-B05-B07-B10-B13-B14-B15-G46
G47-G48-G49-G52-G53-G55-G56-G57
I18-I19-I25-I26-I30-N31-N35-N37
N39-O65-O74-O75
2018-04-25 (Wed)B02-B04-B06-B11-B13-G47-G50-G55
G57-G59-I18-I20-I23-I24-I25-I26
I30-N31-N33-N35-N37-N38-N40-N41
O61-O63-O68-O71
Top