Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Salsabingo

Canada Atlantic Salsabingo

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-01-21 (Fri)B02-B08-B10-B13-G46-G47-G51-G53
G55-G56-G60-I24-I27-I29-N33-N34
N36-N38-N42-N45-O61-O67-O69-O71
O72-O73-O74-O75
2022-01-20 (Thu)B09-B11-B12-B13-G46-G47-G48-G51
G54-G55-I16-I17-I18-I20-I25-I29
N34-N35-N38-N39-N41-N43-O63-O64
O66-O68-O70-O75
2022-01-19 (Wed)B02-B05-B06-B08-B10-B12-B15-G48
G51-G53-G57-G60-I16-I19-I20-I22
I25-I30-N32-N34-N36-N37-N38-O62
O68-O70-O71-O73
2022-01-18 (Tue)B01-B02-B05-B06-B08-B12-G46-G49
G51-G56-G58-G59-G60-I16-I19-I21
I24-N31-N34-N35-N45-O61-O64-O66
O68-O70-O71-O75
2022-01-17 (Mon)B05-B07-B10-B11-B12-B13-G49-G52
G53-G55-G57-G59-I24-I28-I30-N33
N34-N35-N37-N39-N40-N41-N43-O62
O67-O69-O72-O74
2022-01-16 (Sun)B02-B04-B07-B11-B13-G46-G47-G48
G52-G55-G60-I18-I22-I25-I26-I27
I29-N31-N40-N41-N42-N44-N45-O64
O65-O66-O67-O69
2022-01-15 (Sat)B05-B06-B11-B14-G47-G48-G49-G55
G56-G58-I17-I19-I23-I25-I26-I28
I30-N31-N33-N37-N39-N40-N41-O61
O66-O67-O69-O71
2022-01-14 (Fri)B01-B03-B04-B06-B10-B11-B12-B14
G46-G47-G51-G52-G58-I19-I20-I21
I23-I24-I27-N34-N39-N42-O61-O63
O66-O67-O70-O72
2022-01-13 (Thu)B04-B10-B12-G46-G48-G51-G53-G54
G58-G59-G60-I21-I22-I23-I24-I27
I28-N31-N34-N38-N41-O61-O63-O64
O65-O66-O70-O75
2022-01-12 (Wed)B01-B07-B10-B13-B15-G47-G49-G55
G58-I17-I19-I20-I22-I23-I26-I29
N34-N36-N41-N42-N43-N45-O64-O65
O66-O70-O71-O73
2022-01-11 (Tue)B05-B08-B10-B14-G50-G54-G56-G58
G59-G60-I16-I17-I18-I19-I24-I28
I29-N34-N38-N39-N43-O61-O64-O65
O68-O73-O74-O75
2022-01-10 (Mon)B02-B05-B06-B07-G47-G53-G54-G56
G58-G59-I17-I18-I19-I20-I21-I23
I24-I26-I28-I30-N35-N38-N40-N42
N43-O61-O69-O75
2022-01-09 (Sun)B01-B03-B09-B10-B11-B14-B15-G50
G55-G57-G60-I17-I18-I20-I22-I24
I25-I28-N33-N35-N37-N39-N41-O62
O67-O71-O74-O75
2022-01-08 (Sat)B11-B13-B15-G47-G50-G51-G53-G55
G60-I17-I18-I20-I23-I24-I25-I26
I27-I29-I30-N32-N33-N37-N40-N42
N44-N45-O64-O72
2022-01-07 (Fri)B02-B03-B05-B06-B08-B13-B15-G47
G51-G57-G58-G59-I16-I17-I20-I24
I28-I30-N36-N39-N40-N41-N42-N44
N45-O61-O69-O73
2022-01-06 (Thu)B05-B08-B09-B11-B13-B14-B15-G46
G47-G48-G53-G54-G56-G57-G58-I18
N32-N35-N37-N38-N39-N40-N43-O63
O64-O65-O67-O73
2022-01-05 (Wed)B03-B08-B10-B12-B13-B14-G50-G51
G53-G55-G58-I16-I17-I18-I19-I20
I26-I28-I29-N37-N38-N42-N45-O66
O68-O71-O72-O74
2022-01-04 (Tue)B01-B04-B06-B09-B10-B11-B13-B14
B15-G47-G51-G52-G55-G56-G57-G58
G59-I17-I20-N39-N42-N43-N45-O62
O65-O67-O68-O70
2022-01-03 (Mon)B01-B02-B03-B04-B07-B08-B09-B10
B11-G46-G48-G50-G52-G59-I16-I20
I24-I25-I30-N34-N40-N43-O64-O66
O69-O71-O72-O74
2022-01-02 (Sun)B02-B07-B09-B11-B15-G46-G52-G60
I16-I17-I28-I29-I30-N32-N33-N36
N40-N43-N44-O64-O65-O68-O69-O71
O72-O73-O74-O75
2022-01-01 (Sat)B03-B04-B05-B06-B07-G47-G49-G51
G58-G60-I19-I20-I22-I24-I27-I29
N33-N34-N35-N42-N44-N45-O61-O63
O65-O67-O69-O74
2021-12-31 (Fri)B01-B05-B06-B07-B09-B10-B11-B13
G54-G56-G60-I17-I18-I19-I22-I23
N31-N33-N35-N37-N43-O64-O68-O69
O70-O73-O74-O75
2021-12-30 (Thu)B03-B06-B07-B10-B11-B13-B14-G46
G47-G55-G59-G60-I16-I17-I24-I26
I27-I30-N35-N36-N37-N43-N44-N45
O65-O69-O74-O75
2021-12-29 (Wed)B01-B04-B12-B13-B14-G47-G49-G56
G59-G60-I20-I22-I26-I29-N31-N32
N38-N39-N40-N41-N43-N44-O63-O64
O66-O70-O74-O75
2021-12-28 (Tue)B01-B02-B06-B07-B10-B12-B15-G49
G50-G51-I16-I17-I20-I23-I25-N36
N37-N41-N42-N43-N44-N45-O64-O65
O66-O69-O70-O72
2021-12-27 (Mon)B03-B09-B11-B12-B15-G47-G53-G54
G57-G59-I19-I20-I21-I26-N33-N34
N35-N37-N38-N40-N43-O61-O63-O65
O66-O68-O70-O73
2021-12-26 (Sun)B07-B09-B10-B13-B14-B15-G46-G50
G54-G56-G57-G60-I17-I18-I19-I20
I23-I27-I29-N31-N34-N36-N43-N44
N45-O63-O69-O74
2021-12-25 (Sat)B01-B03-B06-B07-B08-B10-B11-B12
B14-B15-G51-G56-G58-G59-I16-I18
I25-I26-I28-I30-N32-N34-N36-O66
O67-O68-O73-O74
2021-12-24 (Fri)B02-B05-B07-B08-B11-B13-B15-G47
G48-G50-G54-G57-G58-I18-I19-I20
I21-I22-I23-I29-N31-N32-N34-N36
N37-N43-N44-O73
2021-12-23 (Thu)B04-B06-B08-B09-B13-B15-G46-G47
G48-G50-G53-G55-I17-I19-I21-I23
I29-N33-N37-N41-N43-N44-O63-O69
O71-O73-O74-O75
Top