Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Salsabingo

Canada Atlantic Salsabingo

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-10-09 (Mon)B03-B04-B06-B07-B10-B11-B13-G47
G50-G51-G54-G55-G58-I19-I22-I29
N33-N34-N36-N37-N38-O64-O65-O66
O70-O71-O73-O75
2017-10-08 (Sun)B01-B03-B04-B05-B06-B09-G47-G48
G52-G53-G57-G58-G60-I16-I18-I22
I23-I26-I28-I29-N34-N36-N37-N39
N44-O69-O71-O72
2017-10-07 (Sat)B01-B10-B14-G50-G54-G60-I18-I21
I22-I27-I29-I30-N32-N34-N39-N40
N42-N43-N45-O61-O63-O64-O66-O67
O68-O70-O71-O73
2017-10-06 (Fri)B04-B07-B10-B12-B13-B14-G49-G52
G54-G57-I18-I19-I23-I29-N33-N38
N40-N41-N43-N44-N45-O61-O62-O64
O65-O70-O73-O75
2017-10-05 (Thu)B01-B03-B09-B11-G47-G48-G49-G51
G53-G55-G56-I16-I20-I22-I23-I25
I26-I30-N35-N42-N43-N44-O64-O66
O67-O69-O71-O75
2017-10-04 (Wed)B04-B07-B14-B15-G46-G48-G49-G50
G53-G58-I16-I18-I19-I23-I25-I27
I28-N34-N37-N38-N39-O61-O62-O64
O69-O70-O73-O75
2017-10-03 (Tue)B02-B04-B09-B11-B13-G47-G55-G56
G59-I19-I21-I22-I24-I27-I29-I30
N31-N35-N41-N43-N44-O64-O65-O67
O68-O71-O73-O75
2017-10-02 (Mon)B03-B06-B07-B08-B09-B12-B13-G50
G51-G52-G54-G56-G59-I17-I20-I24
I26-I27-I29-N31-N32-N33-N35-N37
N38-N43-N45-O74
2017-10-01 (Sun)B01-B03-B07-G46-G50-G52-G54-G55
G57-G59-G60-I17-I18-I21-I22-I23
I25-I27-I29-N39-N43-N45-O61-O64
O65-O68-O70-O74
2017-09-30 (Sat)B03-B04-B05-B07-B10-B12-B14-B15
G46-G49-G50-G51-G53-G55-G59-I17
I23-I25-I29-N36-N39-N40-O61-O62
O64-O70-O74-O75
2017-09-29 (Fri)B03-B06-B09-B10-B15-G49-G54-G57
G58-I16-I17-I23-I25-I28-I29-N31
N32-N37-N38-N42-N44-O62-O63-O65
O67-O71-O72-O73
2017-09-28 (Thu)B02-B03-B05-B06-B07-B08-B09-B12
B14-B15-G46-G47-G51-G55-G60-I16
I20-I22-I23-I27-I29-N34-N37-N38
N42-O62-O68-O69
2017-09-27 (Wed)B02-B04-B06-B09-B11-B12-B13-G51
G56-G57-G58-G59-I16-I17-I19-I20
I25-I27-N32-N33-N41-O62-O65-O66
O68-O69-O71-O72
2017-09-26 (Tue)B05-B06-B09-B14-G48-G50-G51-G55
G57-G58-G59-G60-I18-I21-N34-N37
N38-N39-N45-O61-O63-O64-O65-O66
O67-O71-O72-O75
2017-09-25 (Mon)B01-B04-B05-B07-B08-B12-G48-G50
G51-G55-G56-G57-G59-G60-I17-I18
I22-I24-I29-I30-N33-N34-N35-N43
N44-O63-O69-O74
2017-09-24 (Sun)B01-B02-B03-B07-B09-B12-G49-G50
G51-G52-G56-G60-I18-I20-I23-I24
I25-I29-N32-N36-N37-N39-N44-N45
O62-O67-O68-O74
2017-09-23 (Sat)B01-B04-B05-B09-B14-G46-G47-G48
G53-G55-G56-G60-I16-I24-I25-N32
N33-N36-N39-N41-N42-O61-O63-O64
O66-O71-O73-O74
2017-09-22 (Fri)B01-B07-B08-B09-B12-B14-G50-G52
G53-G56-I16-I17-I18-I19-I20-I28
N32-N33-N40-N43-N44-N45-O63-O67
O69-O73-O74-O75
2017-09-21 (Thu)B02-B07-B09-B12-B13-B15-G49-G50
G51-G55-G57-G59-I16-I19-I21-I23
I24-I26-I30-N33-N40-N45-O62-O66
O67-O69-O71-O73
2017-09-20 (Wed)B02-B03-B05-B07-B10-B11-B14-G47
G48-G54-G58-I17-I18-I19-I20-I21
I25-I26-I30-N37-N38-N39-N43-N44
O61-O70-O71-O72
2017-09-19 (Tue)B01-B02-B04-B05-B09-B12-B15-G46
G47-G48-G50-G58-G60-I16-I19-I23
I25-N31-N33-N36-N38-N43-O61-O62
O67-O68-O69-O71
2017-09-18 (Mon)B02-B06-B07-B10-B11-B14-G49-G52
G53-G55-I16-I18-I22-I23-I27-I29
N37-N39-N40-N42-N43-O64-O66-O69
O71-O72-O73-O74
2017-09-17 (Sun)B01-B03-B08-B09-B11-B13-G47-G48
G50-G55-G57-G59-G60-I16-I17-I19
I20-I21-I24-I25-I26-I27-N33-N35
N40-O66-O67-O74
2017-09-16 (Sat)B01-B03-B10-B15-G46-G49-G55-G56
G58-G59-I16-I17-I18-I21-I22-I23
I24-N32-N35-N36-N38-N41-N44-O62
O64-O66-O68-O75
2017-09-15 (Fri)B06-B07-B10-B12-G46-G47-G48-G50
G52-G53-G55-G57-G58-I16-I17-I19
I23-N35-N36-N37-N38-N42-N43-O62
O67-O68-O71-O72
2017-09-14 (Thu)B01-B02-B04-B07-B09-B10-B13-G46
G49-G50-G53-G59-I19-I29-N35-N38
N39-N40-N41-N42-N44-O61-O66-O68
O69-O70-O73-O74
2017-09-13 (Wed)B01-B02-B05-B07-B09-B10-B15-G46
G52-G53-G54-G55-G56-I17-I19-I25
I29-I30-N32-N43-N44-N45-O61-O64
O66-O69-O71-O73
2017-09-12 (Tue)B05-B08-B09-B14-G47-G49-G51-G53
G54-G57-G58-G60-I16-I17-N33-N34
N37-N38-N39-N40-N41-O63-O67-O68
O69-O70-O71-O75
2017-09-11 (Mon)B07-B08-B14-B15-G49-G50-G53-G54
G57-G60-I16-I20-I22-I24-I25-I29
I30-N35-N37-N40-N42-N45-O64-O66
O67-O70-O73-O74
2017-09-10 (Sun)B06-B09-B10-B11-B12-B14-B15-G46
G47-G52-G54-G55-I19-I22-I23-I25
I27-I28-N31-N33-N34-N38-N39-O63
O66-O69-O71-O74
Top