Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Atlantic Lottery Atlantic Salsabingo

Canada Atlantic Salsabingo

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-01-22 (Mon)B01-B02-B12-B13-G46-G49-G55-G56
G58-I17-I18-I25-I27-I29-I30-N31
N33-N35-N38-N41-N42-O63-O66-O67
O68-O71-O72-O74
2018-01-21 (Sun)B03-B09-B10-B12-G46-G49-G52-G53
G55-G57-G58-I16-I20-I22-I24-I26
I27-I28-N31-N37-N38-N40-N42-N44
O61-O62-O70-O72
2018-01-20 (Sat)B01-B10-B12-G48-G50-G51-G53-G54
G56-G57-G59-I16-I18-I19-I21-I26
I27-I28-I29-I30-N33-N37-N40-N42
O61-O64-O65-O75
2018-01-19 (Fri)B06-B07-B08-B13-G49-G50-G52-G54
G56-G58-I16-I17-I18-I22-I27-I30
N32-N34-N37-N38-N44-O61-O62-O64
O66-O73-O74-O75
2018-01-18 (Thu)B01-B02-B03-B04-B06-B11-B14-G48
G50-G53-G55-G57-G59-I19-I20-I23
I25-I27-I28-I30-N31-N34-N44-N45
O61-O66-O67-O75
2018-01-17 (Wed)B01-B03-B04-B05-B09-B12-B13-G49
G50-G51-G54-G59-G60-I16-I20-I21
I22-I23-I24-N34-N36-N40-N43-O61
O62-O63-O66-O74
2018-01-16 (Tue)B04-B06-B10-B15-G48-G49-G50-G51
G52-G57-G58-I18-I19-I21-I24-I25
I28-N34-N35-N36-N40-N44-N45-O62
O63-O64-O65-O70
2018-01-15 (Mon)B01-B02-B08-B09-B11-G46-G47-G48
G50-G52-G53-G55-G58-G59-I16-I20
I22-I23-I24-I26-I29-I30-N34-N42
N43-O66-O70-O75
2018-01-14 (Sun)B01-B05-B08-B11-G46-G51-G52-G53
G57-G58-G59-I17-I22-I25-I26-I27
N32-N34-N35-N38-N39-N41-N43-O62
O68-O70-O71-O74
2018-01-13 (Sat)B01-B06-B09-B10-G46-G52-G55-G56
I17-I18-I19-I21-I24-I25-I27-I28
I30-N32-N37-N41-N43-N45-O61-O63
O64-O65-O67-O68
2018-01-12 (Fri)B04-B07-B10-B11-B14-B15-G46-G47
G51-G52-G57-G58-I18-I22-I25-I29
N31-N35-N40-N44-N45-O62-O64-O65
O66-O70-O73-O74
2018-01-11 (Thu)B02-B03-B07-B10-B11-B13-G46-G47
G48-G52-I16-I18-I20-I23-I26-I27
I28-N31-N32-N35-N36-N38-N39-N44
O61-O62-O66-O69
2018-01-10 (Wed)B02-B03-B04-B05-B07-B11-B12-B13
G50-G51-G56-G57-G59-I21-I23-I26
I28-I30-N34-N38-N39-N42-N45-O63
O64-O66-O69-O71
2018-01-09 (Tue)B02-B03-B06-B09-B14-G46-G47-G49
G54-G55-G57-G60-I18-I21-I23-I25
I26-I29-I30-N34-N38-N41-N43-O61
O62-O65-O68-O71
2018-01-08 (Mon)B01-B02-B05-B10-B12-B13-B14-G46
G47-G53-G54-G55-G58-G60-I18-I20
I25-I29-I30-N31-N33-N36-N43-O65
O69-O70-O71-O72
2018-01-07 (Sun)B10-B11-B13-B14-B15-G48-G49-G50
G52-G53-G57-I16-I17-I21-I23-I24
I27-N33-N34-N37-N43-N45-O61-O66
O67-O70-O71-O74
2018-01-06 (Sat)B08-B10-B14-G48-G49-G50-G51-G52
G54-G56-G57-G58-G59-I19-I24-I25
I26-N33-N35-N40-N43-O61-O62-O63
O71-O72-O74-O75
2018-01-05 (Fri)B04-B05-B09-B11-B14-G46-G47-G48
G50-G52-G57-G58-I23-I24-I26-I30
N31-N34-N36-N38-N39-O61-O62-O63
O67-O70-O72-O74
2018-01-04 (Thu)B04-B06-B07-B09-B14-B15-G46-G47
G53-G54-G55-G56-G60-I18-I19-I20
I24-I27-I29-I30-N33-N34-N43-N44
N45-O67-O68-O69
2018-01-03 (Wed)B02-B03-B05-B06-B09-B13-G46-G52
G55-I17-I18-I19-I22-I23-I25-I27
I29-N31-N37-N38-N41-O63-O64-O65
O67-O68-O69-O71
2018-01-02 (Tue)B02-B05-B08-B14-B15-G50-G51-G59
G60-I17-I19-I20-I21-I27-I28-N31
N32-N34-N44-O61-O62-O63-O67-O70
O72-O73-O74-O75
2018-01-01 (Mon)B04-B07-B12-B14-G47-G53-G55-G56
G59-G60-I19-I20-I22-I28-N32-N34
N35-N39-N42-N45-O61-O62-O63-O65
O66-O67-O72-O73
2017-12-31 (Sun)B01-B04-B05-B06-B10-B12-B15-G46
G48-G51-G57-G58-G60-I16-I17-I22
I24-I26-I28-N32-N34-N37-N38-N40
N41-N44-O67-O70
2017-12-30 (Sat)B02-B04-B05-B06-B08-B09-B11-B14
G48-G50-G51-G52-G53-G54-G57-G58
I16-I19-I20-I23-I25-I28-I29-N31
N42-N45-O69-O72
2017-12-29 (Fri)B01-B02-B04-B06-B11-B13-B14-G49
G58-G60-I17-I18-I21-I24-I27-I28
N32-N33-N37-N39-N40-N43-N45-O62
O66-O67-O70-O75
2017-12-28 (Thu)B03-B06-B08-B11-B13-B15-G47-G50
G52-G54-G59-G60-I18-I22-I30-N31
N32-N35-N37-N40-N43-N45-O64-O65
O66-O68-O72-O75
2017-12-27 (Wed)B01-B03-B05-B06-B09-B11-G49-G52
G53-G56-G57-G59-G60-I19-I24-I25
I26-N32-N35-N38-N39-N40-N41-N45
O61-O63-O65-O71
2017-12-26 (Tue)B05-B07-B09-B10-B12-B14-B15-G46
G47-G52-G54-G59-I22-I23-I25-N31
N32-N34-N35-N37-N40-N41-N43-N44
O63-O65-O66-O71
2017-12-25 (Mon)B04-B05-B07-B11-B14-G49-G51-G55
G60-I21-I23-I24-I27-I30-N31-N35
N36-N40-N43-N44-N45-O61-O62-O64
O65-O67-O71-O74
2017-12-24 (Sun)B04-B10-B11-B13-B14-B15-G46-G55
G58-G59-G60-I18-I20-I21-I26-I27
I29-N32-N33-N35-N37-N39-O65-O66
O69-O71-O72-O75
Top