Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Multi-State Canada Lotto6/49

Canada Lotto 6/49 (Multi-state)

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-05-18 (Wed)14-22-24-28-42-48 (23)
2022-05-14 (Sat)2-14-21-27-34-49 (5)
2022-05-11 (Wed)5-10-12-34-36-48 (27)
2022-05-07 (Sat)7-12-21-28-40-46 (34)
2022-05-04 (Wed)4-21-22-36-41-43 (31)
2022-04-30 (Sat)9-11-14-16-20-43 (32)
2022-04-27 (Wed)6-26-29-32-33-41 (2)
2022-04-23 (Sat)17-19-27-39-44-49 (2)
2022-04-20 (Wed)6-10-13-17-21-37 (34)
2022-04-16 (Sat)7-13-26-35-36-38 (40)
2022-04-13 (Wed)9-27-31-33-45-49 (20)
2022-04-09 (Sat)12-28-34-41-46-49 (2)
2022-04-06 (Wed)2-8-9-16-39-49 (21)
2022-04-02 (Sat)5-12-15-29-42-44 (38)
2022-03-30 (Wed)3-7-15-21-35-40 (37)
2022-03-26 (Sat)5-11-21-22-38-45 (44)
2022-03-23 (Wed)8-11-12-23-29-36 (49)
2022-03-19 (Sat)4-7-26-36-42-47 (32)
2022-03-16 (Wed)1-3-8-14-15-16 (33)
2022-03-12 (Sat)3-8-20-24-37-47 (31)
2022-03-09 (Wed)16-25-31-34-40-42 (15)
2022-03-05 (Sat)5-9-10-32-38-40 (44)
2022-03-02 (Wed)11-12-39-41-42-49 (14)
2022-02-26 (Sat)6-8-12-16-24-35 (25)
2022-02-23 (Wed)4-10-28-31-33-43 (18)
2022-02-19 (Sat)4-16-30-32-37-44 (35)
2022-02-16 (Wed)2-8-30-31-40-44 (11)
2022-02-12 (Sat)1-25-26-37-40-43 (3)
2022-02-09 (Wed)12-14-19-28-32-36 (17)
2022-02-05 (Sat)2-9-12-14-23-24 (10)
Top