Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Multi-State Canada Lotto6/49 Prize Draw

Canada Lotto 6/49 Guaranteed Prize Draw (Multi-state)

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-05-27 (Wed)69399370-01
2020-05-23 (Sat)39703621-01
2020-05-20 (Wed)54899367-04
2020-05-16 (Sat)53519319-05
2020-05-13 (Wed)51289453-03
2020-05-09 (Sat)74192718-07
2020-05-06 (Wed)50726830-01
2020-05-02 (Sat)33246213-03
2020-04-29 (Wed)48883589-08
2020-04-25 (Sat)47897673-02
2020-04-22 (Wed)47245593-02
2020-04-18 (Sat)27734817-02
2020-04-15 (Wed)45562641-02
2020-04-11 (Sat)00872589-04
2020-04-08 (Wed)44132389-01
2020-04-04 (Sat)42308400-01
2020-04-01 (Wed)43687567-01
2020-03-28 (Sat)19775533-03
2020-03-25 (Wed)84632029-01
2020-03-21 (Sat)70095471-06
2020-03-18 (Wed)19117903-02
2020-03-14 (Sat)58629232-02
2020-03-11 (Wed)18540998-06
2020-03-07 (Sat)18163897-04
2020-03-04 (Wed)55315229-01
2020-02-29 (Sat)54279270-03
2020-02-26 (Wed)77589276-03
2020-02-22 (Sat)51645166-01
2020-02-19 (Wed)50683900-01
2020-02-15 (Sat)16352232-28
Top