Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Multi-State Canada Lotto6/49 Prize Draw

Canada Lotto 6/49 Guaranteed Prize Draw (Multi-state)

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-01-20 (Sat)69103908-01
2018-01-17 (Wed)65894179-07
2018-01-13 (Sat)45011103-03
2018-01-10 (Wed)43565334-02
2018-01-06 (Sat)63685810-01
2018-01-03 (Wed)18923844-07
2017-12-30 (Sat)40302719-02
2017-12-27 (Wed)59993839-01
2017-12-23 (Sat)17831364-02
2017-12-20 (Wed)78216100-01
2017-12-16 (Sat)55814659-06
2017-12-13 (Wed)53975051-02
2017-12-09 (Sat)53282043-01
2017-12-06 (Wed)52160281-01
2017-12-02 (Sat)51133158-02
2017-11-29 (Wed)93893990-01
2017-11-25 (Sat)15190511-01
2017-11-22 (Wed)32456450-02
2017-11-18 (Sat)64299635-01
2017-11-15 (Wed)63735469-02
2017-11-11 (Sat)92962241-03
2017-11-08 (Wed)30387462-03
2017-11-04 (Sat)42332188-03
2017-11-01 (Wed)75578509-01
2017-10-28 (Sat)60634590-01
2017-10-25 (Wed)72284790-01
2017-10-21 (Sat)54544235-01
2017-10-18 (Wed)10919182-01
2017-10-14 (Sat)26425387-01
2017-10-11 (Wed)50746778-04
Top