Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Multi-State Canada Lotto6/49 Prize Draw

Canada Lotto 6/49 Guaranteed Prize Draw (Multi-state)

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-01-23 (Sat)08396754-01
2021-01-20 (Wed)72709529-01
2021-01-16 (Sat)48396220-01
2021-01-13 (Wed)46870268-01
2021-01-09 (Sat)46079074-01
2021-01-06 (Wed)61060800-01
2021-01-02 (Sat)06065890-04
2020-12-30 (Wed)39680765-01
2020-12-26 (Sat)05387878-02
2020-12-23 (Wed)90494190-01
2020-12-19 (Sat)35054049-01
2020-12-16 (Wed)64673358-12
2020-12-12 (Sat)56340476-01
2020-12-09 (Wed)85710529-01
2020-12-05 (Sat)77771534-01
2020-12-02 (Wed)53002032-01
2020-11-28 (Sat)24915289-01
2020-11-25 (Wed)01658255-01
2020-11-21 (Sat)49565778-01
2020-11-18 (Wed)48775151-04
2020-11-14 (Sat)80023893-02
2020-11-11 (Wed)68228878-02
2020-11-07 (Sat)92649410-01
2020-11-04 (Wed)34582641-01
2020-10-31 (Sat)43692716-05
2020-10-28 (Wed)31549785-01
2020-10-24 (Sat)41253347-01
2020-10-21 (Wed)40508238-02
2020-10-17 (Sat)18118424-01
2020-10-14 (Wed)65314788-01
Top