Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Multi-State Canada Lotto6/49 Prize Draw

Canada Lotto 6/49 Guaranteed Prize Draw (Multi-state)

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-04-14 (Wed)58078104-07
2021-04-10 (Sat)56430884-02
2021-04-07 (Wed)63523832-01
2021-04-03 (Sat)25646029-01
2021-03-31 (Wed)23002429-03
2021-03-27 (Sat)52254715-01
2021-03-24 (Wed)14891179-01
2021-03-20 (Sat)71978115-01
2021-03-17 (Wed)48280962-01
2021-03-13 (Sat)71962573-02
2021-03-10 (Wed)32535569-13
2021-03-06 (Sat)12861767-01
2021-03-03 (Wed)42537602-01
2021-02-27 (Sat)41134179-04
2021-02-24 (Wed)40500253-01
2021-02-20 (Sat)71679774-01
2021-02-17 (Wed)72875890-01
2021-02-13 (Sat)39669677-01
2021-02-10 (Wed)69446859-02
2021-02-06 (Sat)54116891-01
2021-02-03 (Wed)53232030-01
2021-01-30 (Sat)08844113-01
2021-01-27 (Wed)30790085-01
2021-01-23 (Sat)08396754-01
2021-01-20 (Wed)72709529-01
2021-01-16 (Sat)48396220-01
2021-01-13 (Wed)46870268-01
2021-01-09 (Sat)46079074-01
2021-01-06 (Wed)61060800-01
2021-01-02 (Sat)06065890-04
Top