Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Day

Canada Ontario Encore Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-01-22 (Sun)1583159
2017-01-21 (Sat)8621509
2017-01-20 (Fri)3689905
2017-01-19 (Thu)9559818
2017-01-18 (Wed)1165063
2017-01-17 (Tue)1208690
2017-01-16 (Mon)1358398
2017-01-15 (Sun)8802824
2017-01-14 (Sat)6846882
2017-01-13 (Fri)3814239
2017-01-12 (Thu)6864868
2017-01-11 (Wed)6977625
2017-01-10 (Tue)8287961
2017-01-09 (Mon)9286715
2017-01-08 (Sun)9691688
2017-01-07 (Sat)1997039
2017-01-06 (Fri)7465061
2017-01-05 (Thu)4050189
2017-01-04 (Wed)2556248
2017-01-03 (Tue)0155518
2017-01-02 (Mon)2872035
2017-01-01 (Sun)2955248
2016-12-31 (Sat)9512587
2016-12-30 (Fri)4291969
2016-12-29 (Thu)8101346
2016-12-28 (Wed)8797778
2016-12-27 (Tue)0254252
2016-12-26 (Mon)4861853
2016-12-25 (Sun)7145395
2016-12-24 (Sat)9121945
Top