Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Day

Canada Ontario Encore Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-11-27 (Sun)4904771
2022-11-26 (Sat)1920480
2022-11-25 (Fri)1732972
2022-11-24 (Thu)3231041
2022-11-23 (Wed)9528569
2022-11-22 (Tue)1588725
2022-11-21 (Mon)1081810
2022-11-20 (Sun)7056069
2022-11-19 (Sat)0545901
2022-11-18 (Fri)7151827
2022-11-17 (Thu)8794079
2022-11-16 (Wed)6491176
2022-11-15 (Tue)6494836
2022-11-14 (Mon)3132571
2022-11-13 (Sun)0964244
2022-11-12 (Sat)9874325
2022-11-11 (Fri)9052826
2022-11-09 (Wed)6070892
2022-11-08 (Tue)5005318
2022-11-07 (Mon)3835295
2022-11-06 (Sun)0281082
2022-11-05 (Sat)4072363
2022-11-04 (Fri)7608531
2022-11-03 (Thu)6740306
2022-11-02 (Wed)3783571
2022-10-31 (Mon)5934772
2022-10-30 (Sun)6820440
2022-10-29 (Sat)0798614
2022-10-28 (Fri)2241529
2022-10-27 (Thu)0309598
Top