Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Day

Canada Ontario Encore Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-05-28 (Sun)7217099
2017-05-27 (Sat)8877217
2017-05-26 (Fri)4198907
2017-05-25 (Thu)3185445
2017-05-24 (Wed)8192617
2017-05-23 (Tue)8456897
2017-05-22 (Mon)3804326
2017-05-21 (Sun)5936744
2017-05-20 (Sat)7527447
2017-05-19 (Fri)4073850
2017-05-18 (Thu)9990393
2017-05-17 (Wed)5520319
2017-05-16 (Tue)5956287
2017-05-15 (Mon)6092133
2017-05-14 (Sun)3743930
2017-05-13 (Sat)5571591
2017-05-12 (Fri)3094325
2017-05-11 (Thu)4734762
2017-05-10 (Wed)0142254
2017-05-09 (Tue)9355293
2017-05-08 (Mon)2233000
2017-05-07 (Sun)1771156
2017-05-06 (Sat)8747424
2017-05-05 (Fri)3613305
2017-05-04 (Thu)1189484
2017-05-03 (Wed)6075398
2017-05-02 (Tue)0013602
2017-05-01 (Mon)2517076
2017-04-30 (Sun)5627914
2017-04-29 (Sat)7747867
Top