Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Day

Canada Ontario Encore Day

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-07-27 (Thu)1412157
2017-07-26 (Wed)0267488
2017-07-25 (Tue)8385615
2017-07-24 (Mon)1328986
2017-07-23 (Sun)5975160
2017-07-22 (Sat)8719791
2017-07-21 (Fri)0319058
2017-07-20 (Thu)1165875
2017-07-19 (Wed)7181227
2017-07-18 (Tue)1195186
2017-07-17 (Mon)7187823
2017-07-16 (Sun)8198733
2017-07-15 (Sat)3765156
2017-07-14 (Fri)3446704
2017-07-13 (Thu)5533727
2017-07-12 (Wed)6164530
2017-07-11 (Tue)1412206
2017-07-10 (Mon)3915827
2017-07-09 (Sun)8964214
2017-07-08 (Sat)4707921
2017-07-07 (Fri)5428188
2017-07-06 (Thu)4704279
2017-07-05 (Wed)7811176
2017-07-04 (Tue)9564818
2017-07-03 (Mon)9822179
2017-07-02 (Sun)6263187
2017-07-01 (Sat)9382608
2017-06-30 (Fri)5638536
2017-06-29 (Thu)5332837
2017-06-28 (Wed)4910388
Top