Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-11-28 (Sun)1759543
2021-11-27 (Sat)1108702
2021-11-26 (Fri)1014590
2021-11-25 (Thu)6151034
2021-11-24 (Wed)1413264
2021-11-23 (Tue)6001464
2021-11-22 (Mon)8452626
2021-11-21 (Sun)3474991
2021-11-20 (Sat)9587392
2021-11-19 (Fri)1451183
2021-11-18 (Thu)2873051
2021-11-17 (Wed)3204107
2021-11-16 (Tue)4272345
2021-11-15 (Mon)9937902
2021-11-14 (Sun)0238400
2021-11-13 (Sat)5475821
2021-11-12 (Fri)8220814
2021-11-11 (Thu)4614862
2021-11-10 (Wed)7232869
2021-11-09 (Tue)4147386
2021-11-08 (Mon)3315031
2021-11-07 (Sun)6955699
2021-11-06 (Sat)1168492
2021-11-05 (Fri)4057196
2021-11-04 (Thu)7270699
2021-11-03 (Wed)3825465
2021-11-02 (Tue)8386975
2021-11-01 (Mon)2735442
2021-10-31 (Sun)4599629
2021-10-30 (Sat)5766311
Top