Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-01-14 (Thu)3250887
2021-01-10 (Sun)1169413
2021-01-09 (Sat)9593622
2021-01-08 (Fri)9518230
2021-01-07 (Thu)7006000
2021-01-06 (Wed)4782113
2021-01-05 (Tue)9274626
2021-01-04 (Mon)6691966
2021-01-03 (Sun)9578615
2021-01-02 (Sat)8054010
2021-01-01 (Fri)3895820
2020-12-31 (Thu)5103554
2020-12-30 (Wed)8184533
2020-12-29 (Tue)3662833
2020-12-28 (Mon)7494797
2020-12-27 (Sun)1845245
2020-12-26 (Sat)3627434
2020-12-25 (Fri)5860288
2020-12-24 (Thu)6007676
2020-12-23 (Wed)8484614
2020-12-22 (Tue)7884433
2020-12-21 (Mon)2859594
2020-12-20 (Sun)2421046
2020-12-19 (Sat)4581058
2020-12-18 (Fri)9133004
2020-12-17 (Thu)2149490
2020-12-16 (Wed)4681477
2020-12-15 (Tue)3044611
2020-12-14 (Mon)4968080
2020-12-13 (Sun)6431677
Top