Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2019-03-25 (Mon)6245324
2019-03-24 (Sun)6317257
2019-03-23 (Sat)9809020
2019-03-22 (Fri)7887776
2019-03-21 (Thu)5161552
2019-03-20 (Wed)7257147
2019-03-19 (Tue)7496372
2019-03-18 (Mon)7894985
2019-03-17 (Sun)4897248
2019-03-16 (Sat)3585700
2019-03-15 (Fri)0702669
2019-03-14 (Thu)4826953
2019-03-13 (Wed)2088046
2019-03-12 (Tue)7278008
2019-03-11 (Mon)5469376
2019-03-10 (Sun)2758678
2019-03-09 (Sat)9671000
2019-03-08 (Fri)4900158
2019-03-07 (Thu)8810785
2019-03-06 (Wed)6391498
2019-03-05 (Tue)5955013
2019-03-04 (Mon)5247454
2019-03-03 (Sun)6398402
2019-03-02 (Sat)7834364
2019-03-01 (Fri)0661011
2019-02-28 (Thu)2761913
2019-02-27 (Wed)4663110
2019-02-26 (Tue)7445119
2019-02-25 (Mon)0788304
2019-02-24 (Sun)1199559
Top