Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-09-20 (Mon)6000939
2021-09-19 (Sun)9418325
2021-09-18 (Sat)1316401
2021-09-17 (Fri)1837046
2021-09-16 (Thu)4327256
2021-09-15 (Wed)5607597
2021-09-14 (Tue)2674361
2021-09-13 (Mon)9018305
2021-09-12 (Sun)2243363
2021-09-11 (Sat)3369877
2021-09-10 (Fri)1894946
2021-09-09 (Thu)6548181
2021-09-08 (Wed)4789097
2021-09-07 (Tue)5523963
2021-09-06 (Mon)4443928
2021-09-05 (Sun)1548791
2021-09-04 (Sat)8641316
2021-09-03 (Fri)8381591
2021-09-02 (Thu)6313110
2021-09-01 (Wed)0811156
2021-08-31 (Tue)9143411
2021-08-30 (Mon)0234985
2021-08-29 (Sun)5191618
2021-08-28 (Sat)4949762
2021-08-27 (Fri)7419676
2021-08-26 (Thu)7450561
2021-08-25 (Wed)3237243
2021-08-24 (Tue)0682298
2021-08-23 (Mon)6026939
2021-08-22 (Sun)8661073
Top