Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-01-21 (Sat)2541927
2017-01-20 (Fri)3079102
2017-01-19 (Thu)6966902
2017-01-18 (Wed)2052158
2017-01-17 (Tue)6503664
2017-01-16 (Mon)6249972
2017-01-15 (Sun)1745039
2017-01-14 (Sat)5424496
2017-01-13 (Fri)7992511
2017-01-12 (Thu)8782704
2017-01-11 (Wed)4778589
2017-01-10 (Tue)2441931
2017-01-09 (Mon)0993008
2017-01-08 (Sun)0748317
2017-01-07 (Sat)2751958
2017-01-06 (Fri)0577586
2017-01-05 (Thu)6804068
2017-01-04 (Wed)2332155
2017-01-03 (Tue)3977136
2017-01-02 (Mon)0661304
2017-01-01 (Sun)9154300
2016-12-31 (Sat)4123296
2016-12-30 (Fri)1966564
2016-12-29 (Thu)7826935
2016-12-28 (Wed)0100124
2016-12-27 (Tue)5425537
2016-12-26 (Mon)4611895
2016-12-25 (Sun)8998398
2016-12-24 (Sat)8080320
2016-12-23 (Fri)7931488
Top