Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-05-24 (Thu)9909998
2018-05-23 (Wed)2556834
2018-05-22 (Tue)8196814
2018-05-21 (Mon)5630204
2018-05-20 (Sun)1880817
2018-05-19 (Sat)5315762
2018-05-18 (Fri)2104330
2018-05-17 (Thu)7015835
2018-05-16 (Wed)1271256
2018-05-15 (Tue)0863117
2018-05-14 (Mon)9885171
2018-05-13 (Sun)6214468
2018-05-12 (Sat)9270005
2018-05-11 (Fri)7481158
2018-05-10 (Thu)8230233
2018-05-09 (Wed)1852774
2018-05-08 (Tue)0712729
2018-05-07 (Mon)0012380
2018-05-06 (Sun)4361937
2018-05-05 (Sat)8171255
2018-05-04 (Fri)3760009
2018-05-03 (Thu)5431068
2018-05-02 (Wed)9165598
2018-05-01 (Tue)5879991
2018-04-30 (Mon)9670803
2018-04-29 (Sun)8964747
2018-04-28 (Sat)8355603
2018-04-27 (Fri)1424128
2018-04-26 (Thu)3423856
2018-04-25 (Wed)5830996
Top