Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-01-22 (Mon)3503618
2018-01-21 (Sun)5692438
2018-01-20 (Sat)8292214
2018-01-19 (Fri)9703471
2018-01-18 (Thu)1065570
2018-01-17 (Wed)4154923
2018-01-16 (Tue)9423257
2018-01-15 (Mon)3972719
2018-01-14 (Sun)0873261
2018-01-13 (Sat)6963490
2018-01-12 (Fri)4853937
2018-01-11 (Thu)5111013
2018-01-10 (Wed)2323280
2018-01-09 (Tue)1128783
2018-01-08 (Mon)9354222
2018-01-07 (Sun)2756102
2018-01-06 (Sat)7214191
2018-01-05 (Fri)1563289
2018-01-04 (Thu)9686692
2018-01-03 (Wed)9607910
2018-01-02 (Tue)5873830
2018-01-01 (Mon)0620122
2017-12-31 (Sun)8176109
2017-12-30 (Sat)3065577
2017-12-29 (Fri)6213912
2017-12-28 (Thu)9132498
2017-12-27 (Wed)8278597
2017-12-26 (Tue)5427170
2017-12-25 (Mon)1943242
2017-12-24 (Sun)7790496
Top