Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-05-27 (Wed)5687358
2020-05-26 (Tue)1050982
2020-05-25 (Mon)2295023
2020-05-24 (Sun)7852686
2020-05-23 (Sat)8645155
2020-05-22 (Fri)3599324
2020-05-21 (Thu)4705439
2020-05-20 (Wed)9156698
2020-05-19 (Tue)2252619
2020-05-18 (Mon)8121179
2020-05-17 (Sun)7857107
2020-05-16 (Sat)3246580
2020-05-15 (Fri)3075116
2020-05-14 (Thu)0274378
2020-05-13 (Wed)8104310
2020-05-12 (Tue)7051503
2020-05-11 (Mon)7892265
2020-05-10 (Sun)8705306
2020-05-09 (Sat)3894778
2020-05-08 (Fri)3200855
2020-05-07 (Thu)2038435
2020-05-06 (Wed)9039874
2020-05-05 (Tue)2684257
2020-05-04 (Mon)6498859
2020-05-03 (Sun)3524811
2020-05-02 (Sat)1041929
2020-05-01 (Fri)2406691
2020-04-30 (Thu)9393137
2020-04-29 (Wed)2349060
2020-04-28 (Tue)4688023
Top