Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Encore Eve

Canada Ontario Encore Evening

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-04-15 (Thu)5007570
2021-04-14 (Wed)8625810
2021-04-13 (Tue)7602712
2021-04-11 (Sun)4026197
2021-04-09 (Fri)5678307
2021-04-08 (Thu)6227988
2021-04-07 (Wed)1091737
2021-04-06 (Tue)6207905
2021-04-05 (Mon)5459086
2021-04-04 (Sun)2824845
2021-04-03 (Sat)2598806
2021-04-02 (Fri)8335527
2021-04-01 (Thu)1422334
2021-03-31 (Wed)3952842
2021-03-30 (Tue)9261842
2021-03-29 (Mon)4609110
2021-03-28 (Sun)2759755
2021-03-27 (Sat)6164182
2021-03-26 (Fri)3398264
2021-03-25 (Thu)9730267
2021-03-24 (Wed)6965674
2021-03-23 (Tue)2102501
2021-03-22 (Mon)0158138
2021-03-21 (Sun)0688395
2021-03-20 (Sat)9484287
2021-03-19 (Fri)7367749
2021-03-18 (Thu)1781387
2021-03-17 (Wed)8257809
2021-03-16 (Tue)8665388
2021-03-15 (Mon)1534409
Top