Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Lottario

Canada Ontario Lottario

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-11-26 (Sat)10-11-12-19-24-26 (36)
2022-11-19 (Sat)3-27-35-39-42-44 (6)
2022-11-12 (Sat)1-6-18-31-34-40 (35)
2022-11-05 (Sat)4-27-32-41-43-44 (9)
2022-10-29 (Sat)19-21-23-26-29-39 (17)
2022-10-22 (Sat)1-16-19-40-42-44 (33)
2022-10-15 (Sat)6-14-18-32-36-38 (30)
2022-10-08 (Sat)14-16-22-31-40-41 (3)
2022-10-01 (Sat)5-25-29-34-35-45 (42)
2022-09-24 (Sat)1-18-24-25-28-39 (37)
2022-09-17 (Sat)8-9-16-17-24-29 (6)
2022-09-10 (Sat)2-9-21-31-34-36 (10)
2022-09-03 (Sat)4-21-27-35-39-44 (37)
2022-08-27 (Sat)3-10-11-32-37-45 (2)
2022-08-20 (Sat)13-22-27-31-32-43 (7)
2022-08-13 (Sat)9-19-26-40-42-45 (12)
2022-08-06 (Sat)3-14-20-30-35-41 (7)
2022-07-30 (Sat)2-3-7-15-16-28 (45)
2022-07-23 (Sat)1-10-11-19-29-35 (17)
2022-07-16 (Sat)11-25-35-37-40-42 (44)
2022-07-09 (Sat)10-17-31-32-33-42 (25)
2022-07-02 (Sat)5-9-18-19-36-38 (11)
2022-06-25 (Sat)3-6-18-20-28-29 (15)
2022-06-18 (Sat)1-5-10-20-36-42 (37)
2022-06-11 (Sat)1-3-27-34-35-37 (6)
2022-06-04 (Sat)6-8-10-24-27-34 (33)
2022-05-28 (Sat)7-24-30-35-41-42 (18)
2022-05-21 (Sat)4-9-13-24-29-43 (25)
2022-05-14 (Sat)5-6-7-28-39-45 (4)
2022-05-07 (Sat)9-23-31-36-38-43 (24)
Top