Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Lottario

Canada Ontario Lottario

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-05-23 (Sat)2-23-26-28-39-43 (22)
2020-05-16 (Sat)1-4-5-8-17-29 (16)
2020-05-09 (Sat)7-22-26-33-40-41 (15)
2020-05-02 (Sat)2-8-12-27-35-40 (1)
2020-04-25 (Sat)12-13-29-35-37-44 (27)
2020-04-18 (Sat)1-9-11-21-39-43 (23)
2020-04-11 (Sat)2-5-21-32-34-41 (10)
2020-04-04 (Sat)23-24-26-30-33-40 (41)
2020-03-28 (Sat)13-14-22-36-41-45 (30)
2020-03-21 (Sat)9-10-25-27-29-44 (6)
2020-03-14 (Sat)4-7-33-40-44-45 (42)
2020-03-07 (Sat)7-10-17-29-30-37 (19)
2020-02-29 (Sat)2-21-25-28-39-44 (41)
2020-02-22 (Sat)4-8-16-26-30-43 (36)
2020-02-15 (Sat)19-24-35-41-42-43 (34)
2020-02-08 (Sat)2-14-17-22-33-35 (18)
2020-02-01 (Sat)13-14-21-23-35-45 (29)
2020-01-25 (Sat)2-9-33-34-36-43 (44)
2020-01-18 (Sat)4-6-16-17-22-26 (10)
2020-01-11 (Sat)13-14-28-29-37-39 (36)
2020-01-04 (Sat)6-11-18-26-29-40 (33)
2019-12-28 (Sat)3-4-6-10-36-44 (32)
2019-12-21 (Sat)6-13-25-37-42-43 (9)
2019-12-14 (Sat)7-16-33-34-36-42 (22)
2019-12-07 (Sat)10-16-26-28-31-41 (12)
2019-11-30 (Sat)3-31-35-38-41-45 (7)
2019-11-23 (Sat)8-9-17-36-38-43 (1)
2019-11-16 (Sat)2-18-22-28-29-40 (42)
2019-11-09 (Sat)3-14-23-27-38-39 (26)
2019-11-02 (Sat)2-9-17-18-28-29 (38)
Top