Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario Lottario

Canada Ontario Lottario

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-05-19 (Sat)4-15-18-29-37-39 (31)
2018-05-12 (Sat)15-18-22-39-43-45 (19)
2018-05-05 (Sat)3-13-14-25-26-33 (38)
2018-04-28 (Sat)6-17-19-21-28-34 (2)
2018-04-21 (Sat)10-13-19-20-22-25 (7)
2018-04-14 (Sat)1-22-26-27-32-40 (8)
2018-04-07 (Sat)12-14-22-24-25-44 (35)
2018-03-31 (Sat)17-22-24-36-39-41 (5)
2018-03-24 (Sat)2-25-28-31-42-45 (40)
2018-03-17 (Sat)10-14-28-29-34-40 (9)
2018-03-10 (Sat)3-14-15-18-27-29 (30)
2018-03-03 (Sat)1-12-17-27-32-36 (23)
2018-02-24 (Sat)10-19-24-25-34-41 (20)
2018-02-17 (Sat)4-9-13-15-38-43 (33)
2018-02-10 (Sat)11-18-23-24-27-40 (45)
2018-02-03 (Sat)3-13-25-30-38-41 (15)
2018-01-27 (Sat)5-18-21-24-34-44 (29)
2018-01-20 (Sat)10-15-23-30-39-42 (32)
2018-01-13 (Sat)1-9-13-14-21-38 (16)
2018-01-06 (Sat)6-8-9-16-40-42 (14)
2017-12-30 (Sat)1-3-26-31-37-44 (18)
2017-12-23 (Sat)5-6-16-21-30-36 (22)
2017-12-16 (Sat)6-17-21-25-35-42 (1)
2017-12-09 (Sat)18-20-24-26-29-36 (6)
2017-12-02 (Sat)11-27-38-39-41-45 (5)
2017-11-25 (Sat)4-15-16-17-33-43 (29)
2017-11-18 (Sat)1-12-16-25-28-38 (6)
2017-11-11 (Sat)8-16-19-21-24-38 (25)
2017-11-04 (Sat)14-19-23-32-33-43 (36)
2017-10-28 (Sat)13-25-31-38-43-45 (26)
Top