Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario 49

Canada Ontario Ontario49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-11-26 (Sat)14-15-16-20-31-44 (28)
2022-11-23 (Wed)3-10-18-31-41-49 (32)
2022-11-19 (Sat)9-17-20-30-31-32 (27)
2022-11-16 (Wed)3-14-22-28-29-47 (4)
2022-11-12 (Sat)22-25-27-35-42-43 (30)
2022-11-09 (Wed)3-18-26-32-33-48 (37)
2022-11-05 (Sat)1-2-3-17-37-42 (9)
2022-11-02 (Wed)4-5-11-12-32-44 (18)
2022-10-29 (Sat)17-21-29-30-35-49 (20)
2022-10-26 (Wed)8-10-19-20-22-29 (1)
2022-10-22 (Sat)7-17-18-28-39-44 (11)
2022-10-19 (Wed)10-13-26-31-40-42 (19)
2022-10-15 (Sat)3-12-25-31-40-44 (2)
2022-10-12 (Wed)4-9-16-22-40-47 (36)
2022-10-08 (Sat)1-7-15-31-37-40 (8)
2022-10-05 (Wed)3-5-8-12-35-44 (26)
2022-10-01 (Sat)1-2-9-28-35-46 (41)
2022-09-28 (Wed)11-13-24-28-45-46 (9)
2022-09-24 (Sat)1-8-13-22-41-44 (37)
2022-09-21 (Wed)3-9-14-31-32-35 (2)
2022-09-17 (Sat)13-24-29-39-46-49 (33)
2022-09-14 (Wed)10-11-15-30-42-43 (26)
2022-09-10 (Sat)6-9-15-17-18-45 (10)
2022-09-07 (Wed)9-31-35-43-44-48 (10)
2022-09-03 (Sat)9-10-13-30-32-47 (26)
2022-08-31 (Wed)7-18-25-26-27-41 (31)
2022-08-27 (Sat)2-6-8-15-22-30 (44)
2022-08-24 (Wed)1-2-8-11-36-49 (47)
2022-08-20 (Sat)4-5-6-10-39-40 (35)
2022-08-17 (Wed)7-11-23-26-30-38 (25)
Top