Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario 49

Canada Ontario Ontario49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-07-02 (Sat)2-5-7-11-34-45 (9)
2022-06-29 (Wed)7-14-35-37-42-44 (36)
2022-06-25 (Sat)6-12-16-26-42-47 (22)
2022-06-22 (Wed)11-19-23-28-30-42 (45)
2022-06-18 (Sat)3-4-8-22-28-39 (48)
2022-06-15 (Wed)3-21-26-38-41-44 (12)
2022-06-11 (Sat)12-28-30-32-39-40 (42)
2022-06-08 (Wed)5-9-24-25-38-49 (15)
2022-06-04 (Sat)2-8-28-36-40-45 (10)
2022-06-01 (Wed)14-21-24-31-33-35 (5)
2022-05-28 (Sat)1-8-10-36-43-45 (47)
2022-05-25 (Wed)5-18-26-43-47-48 (11)
2022-05-21 (Sat)1-29-39-40-41-43 (31)
2022-05-18 (Wed)1-15-27-39-43-44 (17)
2022-05-14 (Sat)3-12-23-31-33-40 (27)
2022-05-11 (Wed)7-22-23-36-44-46 (38)
2022-05-07 (Sat)4-5-14-18-30-37 (39)
2022-05-04 (Wed)16-19-26-29-45-46 (35)
2022-04-30 (Sat)1-2-12-14-19-29 (20)
2022-04-27 (Wed)1-2-10-29-31-48 (23)
2022-04-23 (Sat)16-21-24-37-44-48 (2)
2022-04-20 (Wed)3-15-29-32-40-46 (44)
2022-04-16 (Sat)1-12-15-23-24-42 (21)
2022-04-13 (Wed)3-10-17-31-38-47 (23)
2022-04-09 (Sat)2-9-13-17-19-30 (35)
2022-04-06 (Wed)4-19-25-29-31-48 (35)
2022-04-02 (Sat)26-29-38-44-46-49 (33)
2022-03-30 (Wed)2-8-12-29-31-46 (34)
2022-03-26 (Sat)10-15-18-26-31-32 (41)
2022-03-23 (Wed)5-15-17-19-39-45 (35)
Top