Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario 49

Canada Ontario Ontario49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-08-05 (Wed)6-8-13-27-28-29 (19)
2020-08-01 (Sat)10-13-16-19-27-44 (38)
2020-07-29 (Wed)1-5-9-13-23-35 (28)
2020-07-25 (Sat)14-20-24-27-28-35 (17)
2020-07-22 (Wed)8-20-23-31-33-41 (6)
2020-07-18 (Sat)1-8-27-34-40-42 (14)
2020-07-15 (Wed)6-23-28-30-31-35 (44)
2020-07-11 (Sat)2-11-16-24-36-39 (20)
2020-07-08 (Wed)7-11-20-30-35-38 (23)
2020-07-04 (Sat)26-28-29-31-45-47 (3)
2020-07-01 (Wed)1-4-9-27-36-44 (22)
2020-06-27 (Sat)20-23-32-38-43-46 (48)
2020-06-24 (Wed)9-16-30-39-45-49 (21)
2020-06-20 (Sat)8-19-33-39-42-49 (26)
2020-06-17 (Wed)18-28-32-35-40-45 (41)
2020-06-13 (Sat)2-4-8-16-17-34 (12)
2020-06-10 (Wed)9-35-37-38-40-49 (6)
2020-06-06 (Sat)2-20-24-26-39-40 (29)
2020-06-03 (Wed)21-22-23-35-36-49 (43)
2020-05-30 (Sat)4-18-20-30-36-44 (2)
2020-05-27 (Wed)1-3-9-22-26-35 (48)
2020-05-23 (Sat)2-12-17-21-38-42 (13)
2020-05-20 (Wed)11-15-22-31-34-37 (38)
2020-05-16 (Sat)4-8-17-18-28-32 (29)
2020-05-13 (Wed)1-2-8-38-44-48 (21)
2020-05-09 (Sat)26-27-31-39-40-46 (47)
2020-05-06 (Wed)2-19-20-24-37-46 (21)
2020-05-02 (Sat)5-8-11-26-28-41 (34)
2020-04-29 (Wed)1-3-9-34-35-39 (28)
2020-04-25 (Sat)23-31-34-35-37-45 (18)
Top