Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Ontario Lottery Ontario 49

Canada Ontario Ontario49

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-01-21 (Sat)2-9-18-21-24-44 (47)
2017-01-18 (Wed)2-21-24-30-40-48 (26)
2017-01-14 (Sat)1-7-9-10-21-45 (6)
2017-01-11 (Wed)1-3-11-19-29-33 (15)
2017-01-07 (Sat)3-5-7-25-35-42 (39)
2017-01-04 (Wed)26-27-41-44-45-47 (11)
2016-12-31 (Sat)9-16-22-23-44-46 (10)
2016-12-28 (Wed)5-9-40-41-44-47 (21)
2016-12-24 (Sat)4-22-26-31-34-41 (35)
2016-12-21 (Wed)1-9-11-22-44-49 (13)
2016-12-17 (Sat)3-19-21-23-25-45 (13)
2016-12-14 (Wed)6-13-14-36-41-43 (33)
2016-12-10 (Sat)1-6-10-24-40-41 (30)
2016-12-07 (Wed)10-12-14-17-33-46 (36)
2016-12-03 (Sat)7-9-21-23-36-39 (31)
2016-11-30 (Wed)24-26-27-36-38-49 (22)
2016-11-26 (Sat)3-6-10-24-37-42 (30)
2016-11-23 (Wed)8-10-35-42-44-47 (31)
2016-11-19 (Sat)3-5-7-9-12-17 (41)
2016-11-16 (Wed)1-2-12-16-17-47 (26)
2016-11-12 (Sat)11-22-26-38-44-47 (3)
2016-11-09 (Wed)4-12-21-30-45-46 (22)
2016-11-05 (Sat)5-12-14-28-32-35 (13)
2016-11-02 (Wed)9-11-12-15-16-44 (30)
2016-10-29 (Sat)1-9-12-24-31-35 (17)
2016-10-26 (Wed)4-26-27-29-40-46 (35)
2016-10-22 (Sat)4-10-32-39-47-49 (42)
2016-10-19 (Wed)2-5-9-20-23-43 (10)
2016-10-15 (Sat)11-24-25-29-35-46 (47)
2016-10-12 (Wed)7-10-28-33-42-48 (44)
Top