Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Quebec Lottario Quebec Banco

Canada Québec Banco

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-09-28 (Mon)2-3-5-8-9-21-26-27-31-32-33-35
36-41-46-47-60-63-66-67 (3)
2020-09-27 (Sun)1-4-7-10-12-16-24-28-29-41-43-45
51-54-58-59-61-64-69-70 (2)
2020-09-26 (Sat)4-5-7-8-10-15-21-28-34-37-44-45
47-53-54-57-58-59-61-69 (1)
2020-09-25 (Fri)1-10-13-16-20-21-28-30-33-37-38
39-44-47-51-55-61-63-67-70 (3)
2020-09-24 (Thu)1-2-9-16-19-23-25-31-34-35-38-40
47-48-53-54-55-64-65-66 (3)
2020-09-23 (Wed)2-6-11-12-17-18-21-23-32-35-38
43-46-47-50-52-58-61-64-69 (1)
2020-09-22 (Tue)11-14-17-18-20-26-31-34-39-40-41
42-46-51-57-59-61-62-66-67 (2)
2020-09-21 (Mon)1-2-5-9-21-22-23-25-28-29-32-34
36-52-54-55-60-63-65-66 (2)
2020-09-20 (Sun)5-6-10-16-18-26-28-34-36-39-40
41-43-45-52-53-56-57-64-66 (2)
2020-09-19 (Sat)1-3-6-8-9-11-13-19-27-33-35-37
39-42-46-53-57-59-61-68 (4)
2020-09-18 (Fri)1-4-5-7-8-27-30-31-32-35-36-39
40-48-54-55-56-57-58-68 (5)
2020-09-17 (Thu)1-9-17-24-26-27-28-29-31-33-37
42-45-46-50-54-56-59-67-69 (1)
2020-09-16 (Wed)2-6-7-9-10-12-18-20-21-22-24-31
40-44-46-48-49-61-63-64 (3)
2020-09-15 (Tue)6-7-14-15-17-19-22-27-31-32-33
39-42-44-46-47-51-55-58-60 (1)
2020-09-14 (Mon)2-5-6-16-19-23-27-28-29-31-41-48
49-58-59-61-62-63-67-69 (5)
2020-09-13 (Sun)9-11-19-24-27-30-35-39-40-41-42
43-46-52-54-60-61-64-67-70 (2)
2020-09-12 (Sat)1-8-9-16-17-19-26-31-34-36-40-41
44-48-51-54-63-67-69-70 (4)
2020-09-11 (Fri)3-9-16-20-21-24-28-30-31-32-33
34-38-39-40-45-46-53-58-65 (4)
2020-09-10 (Thu)6-12-14-17-22-28-33-37-43-45-47
49-50-51-52-55-57-61-63-65 (2)
2020-09-09 (Wed)1-2-3-5-8-10-11-18-22-23-27-29
30-32-36-50-55-57-62-63 (1)
2020-09-08 (Tue)3-6-8-10-11-17-22-27-28-29-33-35
39-47-49-57-59-64-66-70 (3)
2020-09-07 (Mon)7-10-14-18-24-25-27-29-31-36-45
48-50-54-58-59-60-61-63-69 (2)
2020-09-06 (Sun)1-5-7-9-11-12-15-16-18-21-26-28
33-39-42-43-48-51-54-59 (2)
2020-09-05 (Sat)2-16-18-19-21-27-29-33-38-40-42
44-50-52-53-55-58-61-63-66 (2)
2020-09-04 (Fri)12-13-15-16-17-18-20-23-25-27-29
32-33-34-38-44-54-60-68-69 (3)
2020-09-03 (Thu)1-2-5-9-16-17-20-23-27-29-32-35
40-47-49-51-56-57-66-68 (2)
2020-09-02 (Wed)4-6-7-9-11-13-14-23-24-26-30-31
36-40-41-42-50-54-56-67 (2)
2020-09-01 (Tue)4-5-10-14-16-17-20-23-25-28-29
31-40-47-49-54-56-58-67-69 (3)
2020-08-31 (Mon)2-8-9-11-13-14-19-20-21-25-33-35
46-47-50-58-63-64-65-70 (2)
2020-08-30 (Sun)5-7-10-11-13-15-25-34-39-43-45
49-51-52-56-57-59-66-67-68 (3)
Top