Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Quebec Lottario Quebec Banco

Canada Québec Banco

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-11-27 (Sun)1-3-10-13-18-24-25-26-31-32-34
43-44-46-48-49-52-54-56-68 (1)
2022-11-26 (Sat)2-7-11-17-18-19-24-27-31-32-38
39-43-55-59-63-65-67-68-70 (1)
2022-11-25 (Fri)2-7-8-11-13-17-21-22-24-31-34-39
42-47-48-50-52-53-64-70 (1)
2022-11-24 (Thu)1-11-23-24-26-27-28-35-36-37-40
49-50-55-58-60-61-64-65-68 (1)
2022-11-22 (Tue)2-11-14-16-20-21-22-29-33-36-41
42-44-47-48-49-51-55-60-67 (2)
2022-11-21 (Mon)2-10-12-13-24-30-31-32-37-38-39
45-50-56-62-65-66-67-69-70 (2)
2022-11-20 (Sun)4-5-10-11-21-27-32-34-40-42-43
45-49-54-57-58-64-66-68-70 (3)
2022-11-19 (Sat)2-10-12-16-19-24-27-32-34-37-41
42-43-47-48-50-53-55-58-59 (1)
2022-11-18 (Fri)1-3-4-7-10-15-23-30-35-39-41-43
45-47-49-54-57-61-65-66 (3)
2022-11-15 (Tue)1-3-4-9-10-13-14-22-26-32-34-37
43-49-54-57-60-66-67-70 (2)
2022-11-14 (Mon)6-11-13-16-18-19-24-27-30-37-45
48-52-55-57-58-62-64-68-69 (4)
2022-11-13 (Sun)3-19-22-24-26-27-38-40-43-46-48
50-51-53-55-58-62-64-66-68 (2)
2022-11-12 (Sat)3-5-10-12-13-16-18-24-29-30-31
34-37-40-43-45-52-53-62-70 (2)
2022-11-11 (Fri)3-11-12-13-15-16-27-32-33-34-38
40-41-43-51-54-59-62-65-68 (4)
2022-11-09 (Wed)4-5-6-7-8-16-23-24-25-29-31-34
37-44-49-51-57-60-65-70 (3)
2022-11-07 (Mon)1-9-11-14-16-17-20-21-32-33-34
35-36-46-47-48-56-58-62-65 (1)
2022-11-06 (Sun)3-8-10-15-22-28-30-33-36-46-49
51-52-54-57-60-61-64-67-70 (2)
2022-11-05 (Sat)6-9-10-12-13-14-28-29-31-35-36
37-38-43-48-51-60-61-64-65 (4)
2022-11-03 (Thu)1-6-8-13-14-15-19-27-29-34-45-47
51-54-56-58-59-60-67-68 (2)
2022-11-02 (Wed)2-4-5-9-12-15-24-28-32-33-36-38
40-46-49-53-57-59-61-62 (1)
2022-10-31 (Mon)2-3-5-6-10-16-24-30-33-35-40-43
47-48-50-54-55-63-64-66 (1)
2022-10-30 (Sun)1-2-3-9-10-12-14-17-24-26-28-29
40-44-55-57-58-65-68-69 (2)
2022-10-29 (Sat)5-10-12-14-15-16-19-24-39-40-43
47-50-53-55-56-58-60-61-64 (3)
2022-08-13 (Sat)1-8-11-17-20-21-28-39-41-43-44
48-51-55-58-61-63-64-66-67 (4)
2022-08-12 (Fri)9-13-21-24-25-26-29-30-36-40-49
52-54-55-56-61-64-65-66-68 (3)
2022-08-11 (Thu)4-11-13-14-17-19-21-26-33-36-38
45-46-47-50-53-54-57-66-68 (3)
2022-08-10 (Wed)1-7-9-13-15-17-21-28-35-38-39-40
48-54-58-59-63-65-66-69 (1)
2022-08-09 (Tue)7-8-12-17-18-20-23-26-27-30-37
41-42-45-47-53-56-58-61-62 (2)
2022-08-08 (Mon)1-14-15-18-23-25-27-39-40-41-43
44-47-52-54-59-63-68-69-70 (1)
2022-08-07 (Sun)1-5-7-9-11-17-19-21-23-34-36-38
42-43-50-56-59-61-62-64 (4)
Top