Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Quebec Lottario Quebec Banco

Canada Québec Banco

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-05-22 (Fri)1-3-7-13-19-28-35-38-40-41-44-46
47-49-53-57-59-60-64-70 (5)
2020-05-21 (Thu)9-12-13-22-24-28-31-33-37-41-42
47-51-53-57-59-60-66-67-70 (3)
2020-05-20 (Wed)9-15-18-21-22-24-26-30-31-41-42
47-54-55-58-60-63-64-66-68 (2)
2020-05-19 (Tue)3-6-7-10-12-14-20-23-25-27-30-39
42-46-53-60-63-64-66-70 (2)
2020-05-18 (Mon)2-8-12-13-14-18-19-20-22-26-29
36-38-42-51-55-60-61-64-67 (4)
2020-05-17 (Sun)3-4-6-7-11-15-16-23-28-33-42-43
45-49-52-53-54-55-65-70 (3)
2020-05-16 (Sat)4-13-14-17-19-23-25-34-36-37-41
46-47-57-59-62-63-65-66-70 (5)
2020-05-15 (Fri)6-14-17-22-25-26-32-33-35-38-40
52-55-56-57-58-64-66-67-70 (1)
2020-05-14 (Thu)5-17-20-22-24-26-34-40-41-43-46
47-54-56-59-61-62-63-67-70 (2)
2020-05-13 (Wed)1-5-8-9-13-14-16-24-26-27-28-35
37-39-50-52-56-61-63-67 (5)
2020-05-12 (Tue)5-6-10-11-19-20-22-23-26-35-39
41-42-46-48-49-52-56-58-68 (3)
2020-05-11 (Mon)1-4-5-8-12-15-21-22-28-30-31-32
38-42-50-51-52-56-61-64 (3)
2020-05-10 (Sun)3-5-7-10-12-13-14-17-20-22-24-25
27-33-35-43-56-58-61-67 (3)
2020-05-09 (Sat)2-4-9-14-18-25-32-39-41-44-48-51
53-57-59-60-63-64-67-68 (3)
2020-05-08 (Fri)1-2-3-5-6-7-9-10-12-13-20-29
30-35-42-43-46-48-51-59 (3)
2020-05-07 (Thu)6-11-13-14-16-20-21-26-27-29-32
39-52-56-57-59-60-64-68-69 (3)
2020-05-06 (Wed)1-2-3-4-5-14-19-29-34-35-37-40
42-45-50-57-62-63-66-70 (3)
2020-05-05 (Tue)3-7-8-9-22-25-27-28-31-44-46-48
49-54-57-59-63-67-68-70 (2)
2020-05-04 (Mon)1-14-16-17-18-21-22-25-28-33-34
36-40-46-47-59-62-66-67-69 (2)
2020-05-03 (Sun)3-4-5-8-9-12-15-18-19-22-27-28
30-33-41-48-56-65-68-70 (1)
2020-05-02 (Sat)6-7-9-12-16-18-20-21-34-35-37-44
46-55-56-58-61-65-67-70 (2)
2020-05-01 (Fri)1-6-9-21-29-30-31-32-38-39-40-42
44-46-49-52-55-60-62-64 (3)
2020-04-30 (Thu)3-4-5-6-8-11-15-16-23-25-27-32
37-39-40-44-48-53-57-64 (3)
2020-04-29 (Wed)3-5-7-12-14-16-24-25-26-28-29-32
38-42-48-49-51-57-64-69 (4)
2020-04-28 (Tue)2-6-7-12-14-16-24-31-34-35-36-39
45-49-54-62-64-65-67-70 (2)
2020-04-27 (Mon)3-7-9-11-21-31-33-34-36-37-38-43
44-47-59-60-64-66-67-68 (1)
2020-04-26 (Sun)1-5-8-9-15-20-21-23-25-35-37-38
50-51-53-54-55-63-64-65 (1)
2020-04-25 (Sat)1-8-9-10-12-13-15-19-20-25-34-35
43-47-49-61-62-63-65-68 (2)
2020-04-24 (Fri)5-11-15-19-20-22-27-29-35-36-37
42-49-52-54-55-59-61-65-67 (2)
2020-04-23 (Thu)1-14-15-17-18-19-30-33-39-43-44
52-53-54-58-65-66-67-68-70 (2)
Top