Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Quebec Lottario Quebec Banco

Canada Québec Banco

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-01-21 (Sat)7-13-16-21-24-32-33-34-36-38-39
40-41-45-53-57-59-65-68-69 (3)
2017-01-20 (Fri)1-2-3-5-9-10-14-24-25-26-27-30
32-34-37-49-50-55-61-70 (1)
2017-01-19 (Thu)1-6-12-14-18-29-31-35-36-41-43
44-47-49-50-55-56-57-64-69 (2)
2017-01-18 (Wed)1-7-12-17-19-21-26-32-40-44-45
52-53-54-56-60-63-64-65-69 (1)
2017-01-17 (Tue)2-3-11-14-15-20-26-27-30-36-37
39-40-47-50-53-54-55-57-61 (10)
2017-01-16 (Mon)4-7-9-11-15-20-28-29-30-31-33-43
45-51-54-62-63-67-68-70 (3)
2017-01-15 (Sun)5-6-8-10-12-14-19-26-31-33-34-35
36-38-40-52-53-54-55-56 (1)
2017-01-14 (Sat)6-8-9-10-13-17-20-23-29-32-33-35
37-39-40-43-59-60-65-69 (5)
2017-01-13 (Fri)2-10-11-17-22-24-26-35-40-42-46
48-53-54-56-57-62-63-68-70 (3)
2017-01-12 (Thu)1-4-7-8-13-17-20-22-23-30-31-33
38-44-45-56-63-66-69-70 (3)
2017-01-11 (Wed)1-12-14-18-20-21-23-25-35-43-44
46-48-52-55-57-59-64-66-67 (3)
2017-01-10 (Tue)1-3-5-8-18-19-21-25-31-32-33-37
41-46-48-51-53-68-69-70 (2)
2017-01-09 (Mon)1-4-11-13-17-18-24-26-28-32-42
43-45-48-49-51-54-56-61-64 (1)
2017-01-08 (Sun)8-9-10-11-13-16-24-27-28-36-39
40-41-48-52-57-62-65-67-68 (1)
2017-01-07 (Sat)6-8-10-13-15-16-17-23-25-28-32
37-41-51-53-54-58-59-69-70 (3)
2017-01-06 (Fri)2-4-8-19-23-24-28-30-34-35-38-45
47-50-55-56-59-60-64-69 (3)
2017-01-05 (Thu)5-7-10-11-14-17-24-31-39-42-43
44-48-50-52-53-56-60-67-70 (4)
2017-01-04 (Wed)2-4-10-15-18-21-22-23-24-29-30
31-37-39-43-45-55-56-67-69 (2)
2017-01-03 (Tue)5-14-18-21-26-27-32-36-37-42-47
49-53-56-57-61-65-66-68-70 (1)
2017-01-02 (Mon)3-7-8-13-14-19-21-23-29-37-38-47
48-51-53-54-57-58-63-65 (4)
2017-01-01 (Sun)3-4-12-14-18-20-35-36-42-43-45
51-52-55-58-62-63-67-68-69 (1)
2016-12-31 (Sat)1-6-7-9-20-24-36-37-41-42-46-54
55-57-58-59-62-64-66-68 (3)
2016-12-30 (Fri)1-2-4-5-10-12-17-24-26-29-32-34
37-41-46-51-52-59-62-68 (2)
2016-12-29 (Thu)3-5-8-9-10-13-16-21-26-28-31-36
40-42-47-53-54-56-60-67 (2)
2016-12-28 (Wed)3-4-10-12-14-20-24-26-30-34-35
36-37-43-52-53-54-63-64-66 (3)
2016-12-27 (Tue)4-7-8-9-14-15-16-18-19-22-23-26
28-33-43-44-53-54-62-65 (1)
2016-12-26 (Mon)1-7-11-16-19-20-28-30-35-36-37
42-48-60-61-63-65-67-68-70 (1)
2016-12-25 (Sun)3-4-8-11-14-15-16-26-27-29-32-33
34-38-39-42-47-51-55-59 (2)
2016-12-24 (Sat)3-12-13-15-16-28-29-31-33-35-37
40-43-44-46-51-55-64-69-70 (3)
2016-12-23 (Fri)2-5-6-7-13-19-23-27-29-35-41-42
45-52-54-58-60-62-65-69 (3)
Top