Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Quebec Lottario Quebec Banco

Canada Québec Banco

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2019-03-01 (Fri)2-3-5-7-9-23-29-30-35-36-40-41
47-49-53-56-63-64-66-68 (3)
2019-02-28 (Thu)9-15-16-18-22-23-24-29-31-33-38
39-41-43-46-50-53-56-58-59 (1)
2019-02-27 (Wed)3-4-8-20-23-24-25-27-30-32-34-39
48-53-54-60-61-64-66-68 (2)
2019-02-26 (Tue)4-6-12-15-23-28-32-41-44-48-50
52-54-55-61-63-64-66-68-70 (3)
2019-02-25 (Mon)4-9-12-14-17-19-22-31-37-40-41
46-50-53-58-59-63-66-67-68 (2)
2019-02-24 (Sun)2-3-8-11-15-18-21-29-35-38-40-45
47-48-49-51-56-57-61-62 (1)
2019-02-23 (Sat)3-10-13-18-25-26-29-30-34-35-38
40-44-45-47-49-50-55-59-67 (1)
2019-02-22 (Fri)3-5-8-10-11-14-20-21-24-28-31-32
38-39-48-51-53-58-59-63 (1)
2019-02-21 (Thu)13-14-17-25-26-28-29-30-31-32-35
38-39-44-47-53-55-64-66-69 (2)
2019-02-20 (Wed)9-15-17-18-24-25-30-32-34-37-38
40-42-47-48-50-53-58-64-69 (1)
2019-02-19 (Tue)12-15-17-29-38-39-43-45-46-48-50
53-54-58-60-62-63-64-66-68 (4)
2019-02-18 (Mon)2-9-12-14-15-17-20-29-30-33-36
39-49-50-52-54-56-58-63-70 (4)
2019-02-17 (Sun)3-5-6-8-9-14-19-24-25-26-31-33
40-42-45-48-51-57-60-68 (4)
2019-02-16 (Sat)8-13-19-20-21-23-25-27-29-30-31
32-39-48-52-56-57-59-60-68 (1)
2019-02-15 (Fri)1-2-3-4-5-9-15-19-20-27-28-34
37-40-44-45-50-51-57-60 (4)
2019-02-14 (Thu)1-5-6-9-11-12-13-14-23-24-28-32
35-38-39-47-48-49-58-65 (1)
2019-02-13 (Wed)1-2-14-15-16-18-22-23-28-30-32
33-37-42-47-49-51-53-56-69 (2)
2019-02-12 (Tue)4-6-12-17-18-24-33-34-35-37-38
43-46-47-54-58-59-65-67-69 (4)
2019-02-11 (Mon)10-15-21-25-26-27-28-30-33-44-45
49-50-52-53-60-62-64-68-70 (1)
2019-02-10 (Sun)3-6-10-12-13-17-20-30-32-35-38
42-43-45-52-55-60-62-68-70 (3)
2019-02-09 (Sat)2-4-8-11-12-13-14-18-26-29-36-40
41-42-45-51-53-55-66-70 (1)
2019-02-08 (Fri)1-4-8-9-16-18-19-23-26-27-30-31
41-45-47-49-51-61-65-67 (1)
2019-02-07 (Thu)3-4-6-13-17-18-23-25-27-32-35-41
44-45-58-59-60-63-66-68 (2)
2019-02-06 (Wed)2-3-4-7-9-18-19-20-28-31-32-33
37-38-39-41-50-55-61-68 (2)
2019-02-05 (Tue)1-4-6-7-8-10-13-17-21-31-33-38
45-46-53-58-59-64-67-70 (3)
2019-02-04 (Mon)6-10-13-19-20-23-24-26-27-28-35
41-49-50-52-53-54-56-66-70 (10)
2019-02-03 (Sun)7-8-10-11-12-13-14-19-20-23-31
34-36-40-45-56-58-65-69-70 (1)
2019-02-02 (Sat)11-13-16-19-24-26-32-33-35-37-38
41-45-47-48-53-54-57-62-69 (3)
2019-02-01 (Fri)2-3-5-8-25-26-28-32-33-34-38-41
48-51-53-57-58-59-61-63 (3)
2019-01-31 (Thu)12-13-14-22-23-30-31-37-38-39-43
44-45-49-52-55-60-61-63-66 (2)
Top