Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Quebec Lottario Quebec Banco

Canada Québec Banco

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-02-19 (Sun)4-6-12-14-18-20-22-24-25-31-37
41-44-47-50-57-59-62-68-70 (1)
2017-02-18 (Sat)1-5-9-15-18-24-26-34-35-36-44-47
52-55-57-59-62-66-69-70 (3)
2017-02-17 (Fri)4-5-12-17-20-30-31-34-35-37-39
45-49-50-52-53-57-65-69-70 (1)
2017-02-16 (Thu)9-14-18-21-24-26-29-31-40-43-48
50-51-52-54-55-58-60-64-66 (1)
2017-02-15 (Wed)1-3-5-6-10-12-15-19-24-25-31-32
36-37-42-47-50-53-56-64 (2)
2017-02-14 (Tue)3-6-9-19-23-24-25-32-33-38-39-41
47-49-51-53-54-60-63-70 (1)
2017-02-13 (Mon)4-8-11-20-25-26-34-37-45-49-55
56-58-59-63-64-67-68-69-70 (2)
2017-02-12 (Sun)3-5-7-12-17-19-20-23-25-27-30-33
34-37-42-46-57-59-63-68 (4)
2017-02-11 (Sat)2-4-9-10-13-23-25-31-33-39-42-43
46-49-51-56-57-59-61-63 (3)
2017-02-10 (Fri)2-10-11-13-15-20-22-24-27-29-30
34-36-37-45-48-60-66-68-69 (3)
2017-02-09 (Thu)5-8-9-14-21-23-28-31-32-40-43-44
45-47-51-57-59-65-66-67 (2)
2017-02-08 (Wed)1-3-12-13-18-19-22-42-44-47-48
50-51-52-57-62-64-66-68-70 (1)
2017-02-07 (Tue)4-6-8-14-17-19-22-23-24-25-33-36
37-41-42-45-52-56-62-66 (4)
2017-02-06 (Mon)3-4-9-10-12-13-18-23-25-30-37-46
49-51-52-58-61-63-66-67 (1)
2017-02-05 (Sun)1-5-10-12-15-17-27-45-47-52-53
55-56-59-61-62-63-65-69-70 (1)
2017-02-04 (Sat)6-7-9-12-17-19-22-23-27-29-34-42
46-47-50-51-52-58-62-70 (3)
2017-02-03 (Fri)6-11-19-23-25-27-29-32-33-36-39
40-43-51-52-53-55-59-68-70 (4)
2017-02-02 (Thu)3-4-8-9-11-13-17-18-19-21-23-24
33-36-45-48-55-56-58-69 (1)
2017-02-01 (Wed)3-8-17-18-23-25-28-30-36-37-38
43-47-52-57-59-60-61-65-70 (2)
2017-01-31 (Tue)13-17-20-23-24-26-29-30-31-37-41
42-43-47-48-49-58-64-66-69 (3)
2017-01-30 (Mon)5-7-8-9-12-20-21-25-27-34-41-46
47-49-54-57-58-64-67-70 (3)
2017-01-29 (Sun)2-3-11-14-15-20-31-36-43-44-48
50-52-53-54-60-64-65-66-68 (3)
2017-01-28 (Sat)3-4-5-6-16-20-23-24-28-29-31-33
36-39-40-43-46-50-52-59 (1)
2017-01-27 (Fri)2-18-22-26-28-29-31-36-37-40-44
46-47-51-54-55-59-63-64-65 (2)
2017-01-26 (Thu)1-2-9-11-12-17-21-23-24-29-33-36
37-47-50-51-54-58-65-69 (1)
2017-01-25 (Wed)1-3-6-10-11-13-14-15-22-23-33-35
36-37-38-45-53-54-60-67 (2)
2017-01-24 (Tue)1-3-9-13-17-18-21-23-29-36-40-41
42-45-46-56-58-60-65-66 (2)
2017-01-23 (Mon)1-2-3-4-11-13-18-22-28-32-34-38
45-48-59-62-65-67-68-69 (2)
2017-01-22 (Sun)3-6-7-10-11-12-13-15-21-26-31-36
41-43-48-49-53-54-65-68 (2)
2017-01-21 (Sat)7-13-16-21-24-32-33-34-36-38-39
40-41-45-53-57-59-65-68-69 (3)
Top