Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Quebec Lottario Quebec Banco

Canada Québec Banco

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-03-27 (Mon)2-3-7-8-23-29-30-32-33-39-46-47
52-55-56-57-63-65-66-69 (10)
2017-03-26 (Sun)6-7-9-13-18-19-21-23-29-31-32-36
37-38-40-41-46-49-56-57 (1)
2017-03-25 (Sat)1-2-5-10-11-18-20-27-30-35-37-41
46-47-52-57-58-59-60-62 (2)
2017-03-24 (Fri)2-4-6-8-12-16-17-23-25-26-28-44
45-51-52-57-60-63-66-69 (2)
2017-03-23 (Thu)2-6-13-15-16-17-18-21-24-25-27
35-45-47-49-53-55-62-66-69 (2)
2017-03-22 (Wed)4-10-11-13-14-20-22-26-29-31-32
36-40-44-48-50-55-58-64-65 (2)
2017-03-21 (Tue)8-12-13-15-16-23-24-25-29-30-33
41-51-58-59-60-61-63-65-70 (2)
2017-03-20 (Mon)1-4-6-9-10-14-18-24-25-29-36-38
40-45-52-54-56-61-62-68 (1)
2017-03-19 (Sun)1-2-7-10-21-25-28-29-31-32-36-41
42-47-49-53-54-57-61-62 (1)
2017-03-18 (Sat)2-4-10-14-20-23-24-27-28-31-34
36-41-46-47-50-62-63-68-69 (4)
2017-03-17 (Fri)2-3-8-9-15-20-27-28-34-35-41-43
44-46-51-52-55-57-59-62 (1)
2017-03-16 (Thu)2-4-7-10-11-12-18-27-33-38-39-42
45-46-51-52-59-60-65-67 (4)
2017-03-15 (Wed)5-9-14-15-16-17-24-29-31-34-39
45-46-51-52-53-59-62-63-67 (3)
2017-03-14 (Tue)1-2-3-7-9-10-11-20-31-32-35-36
46-50-51-55-56-57-66-68 (2)
2017-03-13 (Mon)3-6-7-8-11-14-17-20-21-30-34-39
41-42-44-47-55-57-58-66 (1)
2017-03-12 (Sun)1-2-6-8-11-16-18-19-24-29-30-37
48-57-58-59-61-66-67-69 (2)
2017-03-11 (Sat)6-8-10-19-27-30-32-33-34-37-38
40-41-45-46-50-52-57-63-68 (2)
2017-03-10 (Fri)3-21-24-26-29-30-32-37-38-48-49
50-52-53-55-57-60-67-69-70 (3)
2017-03-09 (Thu)3-6-8-10-11-12-15-19-26-34-44-47
48-52-56-60-62-64-65-69 (2)
2017-03-08 (Wed)10-11-12-16-23-25-26-35-38-39-43
48-49-51-53-55-58-60-62-64 (2)
2017-03-07 (Tue)4-5-8-9-15-18-26-27-28-29-32-33
34-41-46-47-53-54-61-70 (3)
2017-03-06 (Mon)1-2-7-9-12-15-23-29-30-31-37-42
48-54-56-61-64-66-68-70 (1)
2017-03-05 (Sun)1-3-4-9-17-18-22-23-24-29-34-37
39-43-45-47-49-58-62-70 (3)
2017-03-04 (Sat)1-10-17-24-25-28-33-34-35-39-45
50-52-54-56-61-62-63-68-69 (2)
2017-03-03 (Fri)3-10-12-13-15-20-25-30-34-37-44
47-48-49-50-54-60-63-67-70 (2)
2017-03-02 (Thu)2-13-14-18-20-22-24-25-29-31-37
40-43-48-50-58-59-67-69-70 (1)
2017-03-01 (Wed)4-5-6-8-10-11-13-15-23-26-37-42
45-46-48-50-52-59-63-68 (3)
2017-02-28 (Tue)2-4-5-9-15-17-20-29-34-35-36-40
41-47-52-56-57-58-61-66 (2)
2017-02-27 (Mon)1-4-12-16-21-26-28-36-39-41-43
44-45-46-49-58-59-61-64-69 (1)
2017-02-26 (Sun)1-4-7-9-10-13-23-26-27-37-39-40
44-46-53-54-63-67-69-70 (4)
Top