Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Extra

Canada Western Extra

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2024-06-20 (Thu)6500673
2024-06-19 (Wed)3789799
2024-06-18 (Tue)6329703
2024-06-17 (Mon)3582404
2024-06-16 (Sun)6177694
2024-06-15 (Sat)6208703
2024-06-14 (Fri)4013537
2024-06-13 (Thu)6051744
2024-06-12 (Wed)2200346
2024-06-11 (Tue)3546979
2024-06-10 (Mon)1142427
2024-06-09 (Sun)1345549
2024-06-08 (Sat)5154058
2024-06-07 (Fri)1940671
2024-06-06 (Thu)5522482
2024-06-05 (Wed)2895950
2024-06-04 (Tue)2267048
2024-06-03 (Mon)4542459
2024-06-02 (Sun)1301665
2024-06-01 (Sat)4937818
2024-05-31 (Fri)3618501
2024-05-30 (Thu)4009671
2024-05-29 (Wed)6592707
2024-05-28 (Tue)3687583
2024-05-27 (Mon)5846204
2024-05-26 (Sun)6961333
2024-05-25 (Sat)5612324
2024-05-24 (Fri)6817171
2024-05-23 (Thu)3178729
2024-05-22 (Wed)5417793
Top