Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Extra

Canada Western Extra

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2024-01-31 (Wed)3239291
2024-01-30 (Tue)1181495
2024-01-29 (Mon)5518901
2024-01-28 (Sun)6133651
2024-01-27 (Sat)4343315
2024-01-26 (Fri)4468210
2024-01-25 (Thu)6805490
2024-01-24 (Wed)5226614
2024-01-23 (Tue)5951189
2024-01-22 (Mon)3552232
2024-01-21 (Sun)3254161
2024-01-20 (Sat)6171893
2024-01-19 (Fri)4697949
2024-01-18 (Thu)2471500
2024-01-17 (Wed)1925624
2024-01-16 (Tue)4061104
2024-01-15 (Mon)1240457
2024-01-14 (Sun)6613045
2024-01-13 (Sat)4736056
2024-01-12 (Fri)4808035
2024-01-11 (Thu)2970766
2024-01-10 (Wed)6880863
2024-01-09 (Tue)6079523
2024-01-08 (Mon)2502623
2024-01-07 (Sun)3895012
2024-01-06 (Sat)6259155
2024-01-05 (Fri)2182000
2024-01-04 (Thu)3054747
2024-01-03 (Wed)3742359
2024-01-02 (Tue)5982186
Top