Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Extra

Canada Western Extra

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-08-13 (Sat)2302717
2022-08-12 (Fri)6844381
2022-08-11 (Thu)5508995
2022-08-10 (Wed)6193583
2022-08-09 (Tue)4232181
2022-08-08 (Mon)3087637
2022-08-07 (Sun)4216195
2022-08-06 (Sat)5965287
2022-08-05 (Fri)1111411
2022-08-04 (Thu)6998361
2022-08-03 (Wed)5192025
2022-08-02 (Tue)6030644
2022-08-01 (Mon)2654445
2022-07-31 (Sun)3882992
2022-07-30 (Sat)5174060
2022-07-29 (Fri)2983487
2022-07-28 (Thu)2032145
2022-07-27 (Wed)1304967
2022-07-26 (Tue)4132403
2022-07-25 (Mon)3524921
2022-07-24 (Sun)6102828
2022-07-23 (Sat)4376613
2022-07-22 (Fri)6125807
2022-07-21 (Thu)6686171
2022-07-20 (Wed)5813508
2022-07-19 (Tue)2215544
2022-07-18 (Mon)5076959
2022-07-17 (Sun)6544430
2022-07-16 (Sat)2209084
2022-07-15 (Fri)1537358
Top