Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Pick2

Canada Western Pick 2

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-03-06 (Sat)57
2021-03-05 (Fri)99
2021-03-04 (Thu)76
2021-03-03 (Wed)55
2021-03-02 (Tue)61
2021-03-01 (Mon)53
2021-02-28 (Sun)58
2021-02-27 (Sat)59
2021-02-26 (Fri)68
2021-02-25 (Thu)00
2021-02-24 (Wed)53
2021-02-23 (Tue)46
2021-02-22 (Mon)87
2021-02-21 (Sun)05
2021-02-20 (Sat)29
2021-02-19 (Fri)22
2021-02-18 (Thu)77
2021-02-17 (Wed)48
2021-02-16 (Tue)70
2021-02-15 (Mon)56
2021-02-14 (Sun)19
2021-02-13 (Sat)68
2021-02-12 (Fri)24
2021-02-11 (Thu)22
2021-02-10 (Wed)15
2021-02-09 (Tue)70
2021-02-08 (Mon)46
2021-02-07 (Sun)69
2021-02-06 (Sat)43
2021-02-05 (Fri)34
Top