Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Extra

Canada Western Extra

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2018-05-24 (Thu)6459570
2018-05-23 (Wed)6481707
2018-05-22 (Tue)6628534
2018-05-21 (Mon)5612319
2018-05-20 (Sun)1054770
2018-05-19 (Sat)2148472
2018-05-18 (Fri)5812270
2018-05-17 (Thu)4175579
2018-05-16 (Wed)2713882
2018-05-15 (Tue)6720284
2018-05-14 (Mon)6265051
2018-05-13 (Sun)4287010
2018-05-12 (Sat)3134259
2018-05-11 (Fri)6680912
2018-05-10 (Thu)4595940
2018-05-09 (Wed)6109243
2018-05-08 (Tue)5380062
2018-05-07 (Mon)2682509
2018-05-06 (Sun)1585059
2018-05-05 (Sat)5721130
2018-05-04 (Fri)3722549
2018-05-03 (Thu)6531553
2018-05-02 (Wed)2622634
2018-05-01 (Tue)6698448
2018-04-30 (Mon)2584804
2018-04-29 (Sun)5946215
2018-04-28 (Sat)6379356
2018-04-27 (Fri)1187882
2018-04-26 (Thu)6907887
2018-04-25 (Wed)6685464
Top