Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Extra

Canada Western Extra

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2017-02-19 (Sun)5502325
2017-02-18 (Sat)1425745
2017-02-17 (Fri)4111924
2017-02-16 (Thu)1199336
2017-02-15 (Wed)6644308
2017-02-14 (Tue)1397737
2017-02-13 (Mon)1600251
2017-02-12 (Sun)2925961
2017-02-11 (Sat)1135987
2017-02-10 (Fri)1277684
2017-02-09 (Thu)5255509
2017-02-08 (Wed)5089432
2017-02-07 (Tue)6530230
2017-02-06 (Mon)3421951
2017-02-05 (Sun)5498142
2017-02-04 (Sat)5522933
2017-02-03 (Fri)1510037
2017-02-02 (Thu)3399627
2017-02-01 (Wed)6039180
2017-01-31 (Tue)3953223
2017-01-30 (Mon)3911619
2017-01-29 (Sun)2251951
2017-01-28 (Sat)1167785
2017-01-27 (Fri)5103746
2017-01-26 (Thu)1424129
2017-01-25 (Wed)6422313
2017-01-24 (Tue)5420007
2017-01-23 (Mon)1018807
2017-01-22 (Sun)2946107
2017-01-21 (Sat)1351021
Top