Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Extra

Canada Western Extra

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-11-26 (Sat)6259684
2022-11-24 (Thu)4581402
2022-11-23 (Wed)3555733
2022-11-22 (Tue)4711766
2022-11-21 (Mon)4629390
2022-11-20 (Sun)1808191
2022-11-19 (Sat)4558417
2022-11-17 (Thu)5387197
2022-11-16 (Wed)5583134
2022-11-14 (Mon)1598630
2022-11-13 (Sun)2164700
2022-11-12 (Sat)4835945
2022-11-11 (Fri)2776689
2022-11-10 (Thu)5495545
2022-11-07 (Mon)5541168
2022-11-06 (Sun)2453906
2022-11-05 (Sat)1174894
2022-11-04 (Fri)5889992
2022-11-03 (Thu)1937250
2022-11-02 (Wed)1823474
2022-11-01 (Tue)2719454
2022-10-31 (Mon)1057620
2022-10-30 (Sun)6853718
2022-10-29 (Sat)2205421
2022-10-28 (Fri)3773488
2022-10-27 (Thu)6590309
2022-10-26 (Wed)2908753
2022-10-25 (Tue)3877004
2022-10-24 (Mon)3212344
2022-10-23 (Sun)2964853
Top