Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western 649

Canada Western649

Show Draw For
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-01-19 (Wed)20-22-23-27-37-48 (41)
2022-01-15 (Sat)7-9-10-24-26-43 (47)
2022-01-12 (Wed)2-5-19-26-33-47 (3)
2022-01-08 (Sat)3-19-21-38-40-45 (11)
2022-01-05 (Wed)9-33-38-41-47-48 (21)
2022-01-01 (Sat)5-6-14-18-30-48 (4)
2021-12-29 (Wed)2-18-31-38-39-45 (41)
2021-12-25 (Sat)7-25-32-33-43-45 (17)
2021-12-22 (Wed)5-9-14-22-36-48 (42)
2021-12-18 (Sat)2-8-23-27-37-46 (18)
2021-12-15 (Wed)2-3-6-28-42-44 (25)
2021-12-11 (Sat)3-5-10-12-29-31 (23)
2021-12-08 (Wed)7-11-30-33-43-48 (12)
2021-12-04 (Sat)12-21-31-36-42-45 (6)
2021-12-01 (Wed)8-14-29-37-44-45 (35)
2021-11-27 (Sat)7-13-14-31-32-46 (39)
2021-11-24 (Wed)8-10-11-20-41-45 (7)
2021-11-20 (Sat)3-14-15-33-43-48 (23)
2021-11-17 (Wed)3-18-22-40-41-48 (5)
2021-11-13 (Sat)2-14-27-31-35-44 (11)
2021-11-10 (Wed)4-14-37-39-40-49 (22)
2021-11-06 (Sat)1-13-14-26-33-40 (47)
2021-11-03 (Wed)6-17-31-33-38-48 (11)
2021-10-30 (Sat)18-30-34-36-44-49 (38)
2021-10-27 (Wed)2-9-14-19-23-34 (22)
2021-10-23 (Sat)1-23-32-39-40-45 (8)
2021-10-20 (Wed)1-11-20-24-35-48 (28)
2021-10-16 (Sat)2-8-10-25-34-48 (16)
2021-10-13 (Wed)4-7-8-11-22-25 (5)
2021-10-09 (Sat)14-17-29-32-34-48 (10)
Top