Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Pick2

Canada Western Pick 2

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2021-01-14 (Thu)05
2021-01-11 (Mon)46
2021-01-10 (Sun)30
2021-01-09 (Sat)88
2021-01-08 (Fri)04
2021-01-07 (Thu)39
2021-01-06 (Wed)46
2021-01-05 (Tue)19
2021-01-04 (Mon)01
2021-01-03 (Sun)53
2021-01-02 (Sat)85
2021-01-01 (Fri)83
2020-12-31 (Thu)47
2020-12-30 (Wed)54
2020-12-29 (Tue)62
2020-12-28 (Mon)50
2020-12-27 (Sun)92
2020-12-26 (Sat)77
2020-12-25 (Fri)34
2020-12-24 (Thu)34
2020-12-23 (Wed)78
2020-12-22 (Tue)42
2020-12-21 (Mon)74
2020-12-20 (Sun)92
2020-12-19 (Sat)26
2020-12-18 (Fri)68
2020-12-17 (Thu)80
2020-12-16 (Wed)89
2020-12-15 (Tue)24
2020-12-14 (Mon)40
Top