Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Pick2

Canada Western Pick 2

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-10-27 (Tue)54
2020-10-26 (Mon)91
2020-10-25 (Sun)32
2020-10-24 (Sat)05
2020-10-23 (Fri)84
2020-10-22 (Thu)83
2020-10-21 (Wed)88
2020-10-20 (Tue)82
2020-10-19 (Mon)28
2020-10-18 (Sun)08
2020-10-17 (Sat)05
2020-10-16 (Fri)87
2020-10-15 (Thu)27
2020-10-14 (Wed)57
2020-10-13 (Tue)64
2020-10-12 (Mon)69
2020-10-11 (Sun)32
2020-10-10 (Sat)29
2020-10-09 (Fri)56
2020-10-08 (Thu)41
2020-10-07 (Wed)68
2020-10-06 (Tue)62
2020-10-05 (Mon)40
2020-10-04 (Sun)07
2020-10-03 (Sat)73
2020-10-02 (Fri)64
2020-10-01 (Thu)72
2020-09-30 (Wed)13
2020-09-29 (Tue)74
2020-09-28 (Mon)25
Top