Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Pick2

Canada Western Pick 2

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2020-05-27 (Wed)20
2020-05-26 (Tue)21
2020-05-25 (Mon)55
2020-05-24 (Sun)73
2020-05-23 (Sat)50
2020-05-22 (Fri)47
2020-05-21 (Thu)38
2020-05-20 (Wed)30
2020-05-19 (Tue)62
2020-05-18 (Mon)88
2020-05-17 (Sun)20
2020-05-16 (Sat)68
2020-05-15 (Fri)98
2020-05-14 (Thu)51
2020-05-13 (Wed)09
2020-05-12 (Tue)74
2020-05-11 (Mon)94
2020-05-10 (Sun)56
2020-05-09 (Sat)23
2020-05-08 (Fri)60
2020-05-07 (Thu)99
2020-05-06 (Wed)58
2020-05-05 (Tue)63
2020-05-04 (Mon)35
2020-05-03 (Sun)40
2020-05-02 (Sat)67
2020-05-01 (Fri)92
2020-04-30 (Thu)30
2020-04-29 (Wed)43
2020-04-28 (Tue)65
Top