Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Pick2

Canada Western Pick 2

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2024-05-15 (Wed)74
2024-05-14 (Tue)36
2024-05-13 (Mon)47
2024-05-12 (Sun)72
2024-05-11 (Sat)18
2024-05-10 (Fri)00
2024-05-09 (Thu)17
2024-05-08 (Wed)07
2024-05-07 (Tue)55
2024-05-06 (Mon)64
2024-05-05 (Sun)06
2024-05-04 (Sat)76
2024-05-03 (Fri)12
2024-05-02 (Thu)45
2024-05-01 (Wed)28
2024-04-30 (Tue)96
2024-04-29 (Mon)29
2024-04-28 (Sun)33
2024-04-27 (Sat)19
2024-04-26 (Fri)23
2024-04-25 (Thu)36
2024-04-24 (Wed)72
2024-04-23 (Tue)52
2024-04-22 (Mon)07
2024-04-21 (Sun)83
2024-04-20 (Sat)26
2024-04-19 (Fri)55
2024-04-18 (Thu)99
2024-04-17 (Wed)16
2024-04-16 (Tue)02
Top