Software in beta version (update on 2015-05-11). Please click here to feedback any error.
You Are Here: CANADA Western Lottery Western Pick2

Canada Western Pick 2

Show Draw For
Click on winning number to do a search for that number
Numbers in red color are auspicious numbers.
Check if your phone & house numbers are auspicious.
Draw DateWinning Numbers
2022-01-22 (Sat)02
2022-01-21 (Fri)40
2022-01-20 (Thu)06
2022-01-19 (Wed)74
2022-01-18 (Tue)81
2022-01-17 (Mon)09
2022-01-16 (Sun)56
2022-01-15 (Sat)30
2022-01-14 (Fri)37
2022-01-13 (Thu)69
2022-01-12 (Wed)78
2022-01-11 (Tue)42
2022-01-10 (Mon)48
2022-01-09 (Sun)14
2022-01-08 (Sat)68
2022-01-07 (Fri)55
2022-01-06 (Thu)01
2022-01-05 (Wed)22
2022-01-04 (Tue)05
2022-01-03 (Mon)11
2022-01-02 (Sun)15
2022-01-01 (Sat)18
2021-12-31 (Fri)70
2021-12-30 (Thu)56
2021-12-29 (Wed)31
2021-12-28 (Tue)47
2021-12-27 (Mon)51
2021-12-26 (Sun)11
2021-12-25 (Sat)34
2021-12-24 (Fri)02
Top